A Cure for Wellness

Do you feel comfortable?

2017length unknown
Synopsis

Because the CEO of the company, he works, lingers too long in a wellness center in the Swiss Alps, makes the ambitious Boy Mr employees. Lockhart (Dane DeHaan) on to Europe, to his boss Mr. Pembroke (Harry Groener) retrieve. Once there, He soon discovers, that the device is not the idyllic healing temple, than it presents itself to the outside world. Because he asks too many questions, diagnosed the staff finally Lockhart with the strange disease, which seems to capture all patients. Sub-directorate of the enigmatic spa conductor Volmer (Jason Isaacs) begins the treatment and his mind is put to the test. Together with long-term patient Hannah (Mia Goth) provides Lockhart However, while continuing research on, to the mystery of the device to get to the bottom ...

Metadata
Title A Cure for Wellness
Original Titel A Cure for Wellness
Director Gore Verbinski
Term length unknown
Start date 15 February 2017
Website
Detail
Film-Details
Rating very well
Pictures
TRAILER

Already after the first seen trailers hitched to one of breathing and it was curious about the story behind. „A Cure for Wellness“ will start with a typical New York Business scene, which reflects the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Owned by the rise in the higher floors, seems Mr. Lockhart to be no one thing to shame. So he agrees to, his boss and CEO of the company, Mr. Pembroke, retrieve from a kind of spa vacation. His journey takes him to the distant Switzerland. And exactly this trip is the director also succeeded perfectly, there is a direct and hard cut between the troubled New York and the picture-perfect Switzerland instead.

The landscapes are very well done and the audience is immersed in a completely opposite world. Drawn by castles, Forests and a lot of rest and relaxation. There arrived pushes Mr. Lockhart to the mysterious Spa Clinic, their patients the young Americans are already not safe from the outset. There's the old lady, the mysterious messages with the help of crossword puzzling or a multitude of confused, but very happy people acting, which drink the water seems quite important. Already here smells of spectators, that it must have something to with the water. However, the story is so complex, that again pushes short time later other weird and unexplained things in the foreground. This tension holds the entire movie, and leads the audience through a breathtaking backdrop of the castle walls, partially on the castle Hohenzollern were shot and spa rooms, their functions and meaning not only confusing viewers. Whether it is a crypt under the castle walls or the delightfully quirky village pub, whose residents also seem strange extremst.

The complete film gives the moviegoer an incredibly long suspense, Also the only towards the end of the film – and at two and a half hours – clears. Now what exactly the clinic to a mysterious and eerie place makes both, stays here the movie fans sake times still unsettled, however remains just so much to say - the final has it, is somewhat trashy. Every horror movie lovers will have his fun with classic scenes (Mirror, cave, Submerged, dark rooms, water tanks). Each blank Thriller lovers climb his adrenaline levels with a complex constellation of (Young spooky woman, owned medical director). And any film fan of good taste will get their money anyway (Water, eels, urine samples, Crypt, Corpses, treatments, love story). And then also the occupation by Dane DeHaan, who has already played in films like Chronicles the mysterious boy - awesome. What more to say, as from the movies!

Un traitement pour le bien-être

Sentez-vous comme à la maison?

2017longueur inconnue
Synopsis

Parce que le PDG de la société, il travaille, attarde trop longtemps dans un centre de bien-être dans les Alpes suisses, rend l'ambitieux Garçon M. employés. Lockhart (Dane DeHaan) en Europe, à son patron M.. Pembroke (Harry Groener) récupérer. Une fois sur place, Il découvre bientôt, que l'appareil est le temple de guérison idyllique, qu'elle se présente à l'extérieur. Parce qu'il pose trop de questions, diagnostiqué le personnel a finalement Lockhart avec l'étrange maladie, qui semble capturer tous les patients. Sous-direction de la station thermale énigmatique conducteur Volmer (Jason Isaacs) commence le traitement et son esprit est mis à l'épreuve. Ensemble avec le patient à long terme Hannah (Mia Goth) fournit Lockhart Cependant, tout en continuant la recherche sur, au mystère de l'appareil pour aller au fond ...

Métadonnées
Titre Un traitement pour le bien-être
Titel origine Un traitement pour le bien-être
Directeur Gore Verbinski
Terme longueur inconnue
Date de début 15 Février 2017
Site
Détail
Film-Détails
Évaluation très bien
Remorque

Déjà après les remorques d'abord vu attelés à l'un de la respiration et il était curieux de connaître l'histoire derrière. „Un traitement pour le bien-être“ va commencer avec une scène typique de New York d'affaires, qui reflète l'agitation de la vie quotidienne. Appartenant à la hausse dans les étages supérieurs, semble M.. Lockhart soit pas une chose à la honte. Donc, il accepte de, son patron et chef de la direction de la société, M.. Pembroke, récupérer à partir d'une sorte de vacances spa. Son voyage l'emmène à la lointaine Suisse. Et exactement ce voyage est le directeur aussi parfaitement réussi, il y a une coupure directe et dure entre la difficulté de New York et l'image parfaite Suisse place.

Les paysages sont très bien fait et le public est immergé dans un monde complètement à l'opposé. Dessiné par les châteaux, Les forêts et beaucoup de repos et de détente. Il est arrivé pousse M.. Lockhart à la clinique Spa mystérieuse, leurs patients les jeunes Américains sont déjà pas en sécurité dès le départ. Il y a la vieille dame, les messages mystérieux avec l'aide de mots croisés déroutante ou une multitude de confus, mais gens très heureux agissant, qui boire l'eau semble assez importante. Déjà ici odeurs de spectateurs, qu'il doit avoir quelque chose à avec l'eau. Cependant, l'histoire est si complexe, qui pousse à nouveau peu de temps après d'autres choses étranges et inexpliquées au premier plan. Cette tension détient tout le film, et conduit le public à travers une toile de fond à couper le souffle des murs du château, partiellement sur le Hohenzollern du château ont été abattus et des salles de spa, leurs fonctions et leurs sens non seulement confondre les téléspectateurs. Que ce soit une crypte sous les murs du château ou le pub du village délicieusement excentrique, dont les habitants semblent aussi étranges extremst.

Le film complet donne le spectateur un temps incroyablement long suspense, Également que vers la fin du film, – heures et à deux et demi – efface. Maintenant, ce que la clinique à un endroit mystérieux et inquiétant fait exactement à la fois, reste ici les fans de cinéma des temps de saké demeurent en suspens, mais reste tellement de choses à dire - la finale a elle, est un peu trash. Tous les amateurs de films d'horreur auront son plaisir avec des scènes classiques (Miroir, grotte, Submergé, salles obscures, les réservoirs d'eau). Chaque amoureux de Thriller blanc grimper ses taux d'adrénaline avec une constellation complexe de (Jeune femme fantasmagorique, directeur médical appartenant). Et tout fan de film de bon goût recevront leur argent de toute façon (Eau, anguilles, des échantillons d'urine, Crypte, Cadavres, traitements, histoire d'amour). Et puis aussi l'occupation par Dane DeHaan, qui a déjà joué dans des films comme Chronicles le garçon mystérieux - awesome. Que dire de plus, comme dans les films!