My life as zucchini

20161 H 06 My
Synopsis

Zucchini - this is the nickname of a small, nine year old boy, is confronted by the sudden death of his mother with a new life. The caring cop Raymond brings him into the home to Madame Papineau, where he became growing up with other children and is looking for his place in society. Living together is not always Just, because even the cheeky Simon, the anxious Béatrice, the shy Alice, the somewhat ruffled jujube and dreamy Ahmed have already experienced much. But they fight together and giving each stop on the road, to steer their lives in calmer tracks. One day the brave Camille joins them, Zucchini and is for the first time in my life a little bit in love: Camille is just wonderful! But her aunt plans, the small group to tear apart and to bring Camille to be. Can Zucchini and his friends prevent this?

Metadata
Title My life as zucchini
Original Titel My life Zucchini
Director Claude Barras
Term 1 H 06 My
Start date 19 October 2016
Website
Detail
Film-Details
Rating Grandiose
Pictures
TRAILER

The book „The Autobiography of a zucchini“ Gilles Paris on which the film „My life as zucchini“ based, should already after appearance 2002 have become a bestseller. 2004 the book was published in German translation: „Autobiography of a plum“. I had the book then get into the hands, the title would probably deterred me. And if I had then experienced, that it is with the author to the press officer of a large Parisian publishing house, I would have dismissed the whole thing as a calculated concoction: Social kitsch in child language.

But now I have come across the material in amazingly unfamiliar form in Animation „My life Zucchini“ – „My life as zucchini“ by Claude Barras. The film had been trapped by slow-motion technique frame by frame and the effect, created in this way, children to let occur in Jugendheim with atrocious biographies as fantastically distorted Playmobil figures, is shocking. The book is written in childlike naive language, of the One as touching and convincing, is described by others as designed and untrustworthy. Barras scheint Erzählton und Stoff gleichzeitig verlassen und verschärft zu haben. Even the new subtitling is evidence of the interventions: „My life as zucchini“ leads to incorrect associative tracks, is askew poetic and weakens the self-humiliation of the original title. If the main character „Icare“ consists Jugendheim it, As „Courgette“ to be addressed, oscillates in a form of pride and defiance. Why the mother for life her child as „Zucchini“ had called, remains open to some extent.

While the mother was accidentally shot by a child with a gun in the original, it is at the door to the roof Stock Barras, the child strikes - resulting in the death of the mother. And while the child plays alone at Gilles Paris with apples, plays it in Barras with empty beer cans Mother. Barras it was a concern, to open the material for children. By artificial figures are in the novel nine- become or ten year old children ageless, they send to drawings instead of letters and explain each other's sexuality. This is just as understandable as for teens and adults for school-age children. Here, the youth center to our expectation as a friendly is, told local place. And if be adopted by sympathetic police officers at the end of two children, is the ambiguity of the apparent happy ending: Why the kids are just now separated, where they have developed such a familiarity and solidarity? „My life Zucchini“ is an extraordinary, remarkable film. If I teacher, I went with all my classes at once to the movies.

Ma vie comme la courgette

20161 H 06 Mon
Synopsis

Zucchini - ce qui est le surnom d'un petit, garçon de neuf ans, est confronté à la mort soudaine de sa mère avec une nouvelle vie. Le flic caring Raymond lui apporte dans la maison de Mme Papineau, où il est devenu de plus en plus avec d'autres enfants et est à la recherche de sa place dans la société. Vivre ensemble est pas toujours Juste, parce que même Simon effronté, la Béatrice anxieuse, les timides Alice, jujube peu ébouriffé et rêveur Ahmed ont déjà connu beaucoup. Mais ils se battent ensemble et donner à chaque arrêt sur la route, pour diriger leur vie dans des pistes plus calmes. Un jour, le brave Camille se joint à eux, Zucchini et est pour la première fois dans ma vie un peu dans l'amour: Camille est tout simplement merveilleux! Mais ses plans de tante, le petit groupe à déchirer et à apporter Camille d'être. Zucchini et ses amis peuvent empêcher cette?

Métadonnées
Titre Ma vie comme la courgette
Titel origine Ma vie de courgette
Directeur Claude Barras
Terme 1 H 06 Mon
Date de début 19 Octobre 2016
Site
Détail
Film-Détails
Évaluation Grandiose
Photos
Remorque

Le livre „L’autobiographie d’une courgette“ Gilles Paris sur lequel le film „Ma vie comme la courgette“ basé, devrait déjà après l'apparition 2002 sont devenus un best-seller. 2004 le livre a été publié en traduction allemande: „Autobiographie d'une prune“. J'ai eu le livre puis obtenir dans les mains, le titre serait probablement me dissuadés. Et si je l'avais alors connu, qu'il est avec l'auteur à l'officier d'une grande maison d'édition parisienne de presse, J'aurais rejeté toute chose comme une concoction calculée: kitsch social dans le langage de l'enfant.

Mais maintenant, je suis venu à travers le matériau sous forme étonnamment familier en animation „Ma vie de courgette“ - „Ma vie comme la courgette“ par Claude Barras. Le film avait été piégé par le cadre technique au ralenti par image et l'effet, ainsi créé, Enfants de laisser se produire en Jugendheim avec des biographies atroces que figurines Playmobil fantastiquement déformées, est choquant. Le livre est écrit dans un langage naïf enfantin, de Celui que touchante et convaincante, est décrit par d'autres comme conçu et digne de confiance. Barras semble narrative et matérielle simultanément Laisser et ont resserré. Même le nouveau sous-titrage est la preuve des interventions: „Ma vie comme la courgette“ conduit à des pistes associatives incorrectes, est guingois poétique et affaiblit l'auto-humiliation du titre original. Si le personnage principal „Je m'inquiète“ consiste Jugendheim il, Comme „Courgette“ à traiter, oscille dans une forme d'orgueil et de défi. Pourquoi la mère pour la vie de son enfant „Zucchini“ avait appelé, reste ouverte dans une certaine mesure.

Tandis que la mère a été tué accidentellement par un enfant avec une arme à feu dans l'original, il est à la porte sur le toit Stock Barras, les grèves de l'enfant - qui entraîne la mort de la mère. Et tandis que l'enfant joue seul à Gilles Paris avec des pommes, joue dans Barras avec de la bière vide boîtes Mère. Barras était une préoccupation, pour ouvrir le matériel pour les enfants. En chiffres artificiels sont dans le roman de neuf- devenir ou enfants de dix ans sans âge, ils envoient des dessins au lieu de lettres et d'expliquer la sexualité de l'autre. Cela est tout aussi compréhensible que pour les adolescents et les adultes pour les enfants d'âge scolaire. Ici, le centre des jeunes à nos attentes en tant que sympathique est, endroit local dit. Et si être adoptée par des policiers sympathiques à la fin de deux enfants, est l'ambiguïté de la fin heureuse apparente: Pourquoi les enfants sont juste maintenant séparés, où ils ont mis au point une telle familiarité et la solidarité? „Ma vie de courgette“ est une extraordinaire, film remarquable. Si je enseignant, Je suis allé avec toutes mes classes à la fois au cinéma.