Ash vs. Evil Dead: In April goes on German television on Deadite Hunt

Until now, the usual blood-soaked campaign against the evil customers of Amazon's Video Platform Prime was reserved, but that will change soon. RTL Crime has the rights to „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ secured and showing the first season from the 19. April 2017 always Wednesdays at on the best time slot 20:15 Clock. A free-TV broadcast that is not yet, but a first step in this direction. Since almost all the episodes of the series with a release from 18 Years are classified, is broadcast on regular TV program before 23 PM virtually impossible. but already „The Walking Dead“ has shown, that with the right programming also this obstacle should not be a problem. A later jump into the Free TV is therefore more than likely…

Ash is warehouseman, aging womanizer and demon hunter - with a chainsaw instead of a hand. The last 30 he has shied away years, to take responsibility, to grow up and to fight evil. As a demonic plague wipe out humanity threatens, Ash, however, forced, to face his demons - in literally. But fate does not seem to antihero trying to escape from the evil clutches.

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (hd) 2015, Bruce Campbell

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Trailer for the finale of 2. Season takes us to the famous, infamous Waldhütte

My current most beloved series „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ unfortunately comes next weekend to Season Finale and by turning Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell again really on and celebrate the return of the infamous cabin in the woods. There are waiting not only all kinds of dangerous challenges, but also various references to this country soon available in uncut form horror-Classic „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) and his successor „The Evil Dead 2 - Now even more dancing“. Kenner of Raimi's work allowed the two works of 1981 and 1987 thus be again revived, and addressing the known Deadites, to Ash might still prevent them, to evoke the horrors of the Book of the Dead. That is anything but simple and still expected to go extremely bloody vonstatten, Needless to say. There is no end in sight the way. 2017 login Ash (Bruce Campbell) and support (Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo) via Amazon Prime then that for a third Horror Round on domestic ground glass back.

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | Episode 210 Preview | STARZ

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Ash vs. Evil Dead“ draws every week millions of viewers around the world under the spell draws, So why make a movie? At least not one season remains us the eponymous horror-Icon from the „The Evil Dead“-receive number in serial form, why „Evil Dead 4“ little longer should be long in coming. For the third season Sam Raimi separate, Rob Tapert and actor Bruce Campbell, all of which are also involved as producers, But now the former showrunner Craig DiGregorio. His post goes to the newcomer Mark Verheiden, whose skills already in Daredevil, Hemlock Grove or Constantine was used and now should also help Ash to even bloodier adventures. And as is customary with a showrunner change, should the fresh wind rub off on the creative direction.

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Man sagt ja, if it is not broken, should we leave it alone. A few changes but I would like to make, Only so we will not repeat ourselves. The characters are the same, but we will probably screw something on the way, how they interact with each other, and lead probably one or the other new character a. But of course it remains Evil Dead and it will be Ash, swinging his chainsaw. We want simply by Season 1 and 2 distance and dare something new. Therefore it must be ensured, that Season 3 fresh feel and the mythology and characters fans,“ promises Verheiden by pointing out, that the Evil Dead flair remains definitely. I think this is a good step. After the first season and the majority of the second, show quite a few (small) fatigue. Not from the creative point of view, but by the style. By the each episode only 25 Is minutes, to build any great emotions, and especially the supporting characters remain a little pale, if they do not die after two episodes. While this is incredibly entertaining, but a little repetitive after so long…

TV-Tipp des Tages: The Evil Dead 2 – Free-TV premiere on Tele 5

In June got „Evil Dead II - Now is danced more“ a reassessment of the FSC and is therefore free from uncut 16. Tele 5 has the rights to the sequel secured displays it on 6. November 2016 for the first time in German Free-TV. Getting off's 22:40 Clock, whereby he may be seen even in the uncut version. In pay-TV has been televised has often uncut. Only at the beginning of September, the little movie channel „Army of Darkness“ shown. Here, however, the prime time, which is why some 3 Minutes for broadcasting to 20:15 PM has removed. who knows, perhaps we can also admire the first part in German Free-TV in a few months?

Video Thumbnail
Evil Dead 2 TV Spot [Mark Dailey] (1987)

Bruce Campbell and Lucy Lawless about horror movies

Friends, I could Bruce Campbell and Lucy Lawless, the stars from Ash vs. Evil Dead, watch the whole day here, as they talk about horror movies and what good Gore makes. Given a few classic blood were- and intestines selected Horror Scenes, which the two now Rate. Are u.a with it. „A Nightmare On Elm Street“, „Halloween“ or „Jason X“. Simply delicious delightful to watch the two experts in their analysis… :)

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead Stars Bruce Campbell & Lucy Lawless React to Horror Films | Wired

(via Rob DiLauro)

Ash vs. Evil Dead – Featurette for 2. Season and 3. confirmed Season

Ash is simply unstoppable. Since the horror-Icon has returned from retirement, lined up „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ From strength to strength and there is no end in sight. With the recently initiated 2. Season is far fortunately final, because Starz has already the next season of the Evil Dead spin-offs of Sam Raimi announced, paving the way for even more bloody-crazy adventures in Evil Dead universe. The good viewing figures of Start Season could „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ hold early October almost. In the first episode of the second season Ash returned to his hometown of Elk Grove, to there to take a fragile alliance with Ruby. The following Featurette we learn, among other, as they have tinkered and made up these nasty kids in the first episode of the second season:

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | How to Kill a Deadite | STARZ

The Evil Dead: Finally no longer in the index!

Evil Dead

Glory, Gory, Hallelujah! After the controversial horror-Classic by Sam Raimi has already been acquitted in August of various seizure orders, has the Federal Department for Media Harmful to Young Persons (BPjM) Now also the since 32 devoted years existing indexing and this lifted immediately! Evil Dead thus may finally be again sold and advertised publicly. A final step on the road to home theater Premiere must hire it but still complete, because by the abolition of confiscation and indexing, the company now has the opportunity, submit the film to a retest at the FSK. Currently we prepare already the next steps before, at „to bring the classics unabridged version in trade“ and him online or in retail stores to make accessible. Long it will no longer take, may invest up to pick up the first horror adventure from Ash officially and in quality Featuring home!

In The Evil Dead was followed by two sequels: „Evil Dead II - Now is danced more“ (1987), „Army of Darkness“ (1992) and the critically acclaimed remake „Evil Dead“ (2013), again produced by Sam Rami and Bruce Campbell. Designed as a spin-off TV series „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ Since September 2016 also available in our latitudes. Great news at this 10. October 2016!

Video Thumbnail
The Evil Dead - Movie Trailer (1981)

Anatomy of Ash

Ash is from head to toe a real man – apart from this hand :) I can hardly wait, it (Finally) With the 2. Season starts…

Anatomy of Ash
(via Ash vs Evil Dead)

Bruce Campbell aka Ash tells us about the pros- and disadvantages of a Chainsaw Hand on

To the Sunday launching second season of „Ash vs Evil Dead“ to promote has us all by Bruce „Funny or die“ be loaded bern, a fun Video with a multifunction prosthesis to rotate about the more or less everyday life aka Chainsaw Hand. Conclusion: As long as not all the time Coffee drinking, runs it actually quite good. Even with the Ladies… :)

Video Thumbnail
The Dangers Of Having A Chainsaw For A Hand from Ash vs Evil Dead

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season

Friends, determined ye as I, the entire first season of „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ inveigled and eagerly awaits replenishment? This October it is supposed to go on, not only for fans in the US&A, but also in our latitudes, the here is Amazon Prime, one day after the US release the result in Stream to disposal. Before us but still supplied Starz with various scenes- and Setbildern, where among other things Ted Raimi, Lucy Lawless, find Lee Majors and of course Bruce Campbell himself in the role of the iconic Ash. In „Ash vs Evil Dead“, Serial sequel to The Evil Dead, Ash returns out of retirement, to take on the recent rebellion of Deadite-Plage. Besides his trusty shotgun the cult antihero gets time two powerful sidekicks to the side provided. Die zeite Staffel, consisting again of ten Epsioden, continues these events and will still be flowing more fake blood than in the first…

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
(via Bloody Disgusting)

Ash vs. Evil Dead: First trailer for season two and two „How to kill“-Clips

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | Season 2 First Look | STARZ

this TRAILER or better featurette is already so absurd and funny, I have my bright pleasure. As a type headfirst into the toilet dunked, so you can better cut off his head! And Ash is held in his hometown for a Killer! We also see sustainability as Ted Raimi and David Alpert, already the original „Evil Dead“ have worked with. And of course, Lee Majors as Papa Ash. It is gorgeous everything again! Even these great „How to kill“-Clips, telling us, how to successfully kill Deadites!

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs. Evil Dead - How to Kill Clip #1

Although we all Knowledge, that could destroy truly sustainable not only by beheading by the Book of the Dead possessed those. We are here but all professionals and have seen the movies hopefully several times. Therefore, we also know, that such a boom stick can be quite helpful. Thanks to the series but we also know, that they love also may be a bit more creative. The new season starts on 2. October and I'm very excited, that I then am Monday it already can look. Amazon Prime has recently officially announced, at the 3. October 2016 it and barely 24 Hours after the US broadcast, the 2. radiate Season. This is great!!!

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs. Evil Dead - How to Kill Clip #2
Page 1 Of 812345...»

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: En Avril va à la télévision allemande sur Deadite Hunt

Jusqu'à présent, la campagne sanglante habituelle contre les clients mal de plate-forme vidéo Prime d'Amazon a été réservé, mais cela va bientôt changer. RTL Crime a le droit à la „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ sécurisé et montrant la première saison de la 19. Avril 2017 toujours Mercredi à la meilleure tranche horaire 20:15 Horloge. Une émission de télévision gratuite qui n'a pas encore, mais une première étape dans cette direction. Étant donné que presque tous les épisodes de la série avec une sortie de 18 Les années sont classés, est diffusé sur le programme de télévision régulière avant 23 PM pratiquement impossible. mais déjà „The Walking Dead“ a montré, qu'avec la bonne programmation aussi cet obstacle ne devrait pas être un problème. Un saut plus tard dans la télévision gratuite est donc plus que probable…

Ash est manutentionnaire, vieillissement de coureur de jupons et un chasseur démon - avec une tronçonneuse à la place d'une main. Le dernier 30 il a répugné ans, à assumer la responsabilité, de grandir et de combattre le mal. Comme un fléau démoniaque anéantir l'humanité menace, Ash, cependant, forcé, pour faire face à ses démons - dans la lettre. Mais le destin ne semble pas Antihero essayant d'échapper aux griffes du mal.

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (HD) 2015, Bruce Campbell

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Bande-annonce pour la finale de 2. Saison nous emmène à la célèbre, infâme Waldhütte

Mon actuelle série la plus chère „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ vient malheureusement week-end prochain à Season Finale et en tournant Sam Raimi et Bruce Campbell à nouveau vraiment et célébrer le retour de la cabine infâme dans les bois. Il attendent non seulement toutes sortes de défis dangereux, mais aussi diverses références à ce pays bientôt disponible sous forme non coupée Horreur-Classique „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) et son successeur „The Evil Dead 2 - Maintenant encore plus la danse“. Kenner du travail de Raimi a permis aux deux œuvres de 1981 et 1987 donc être à nouveau relancé, et de répondre aux Deadites connus, Ash pourrait encore empêcher, pour évoquer les horreurs du Livre des Morts. C'est tout sauf simple et devrait encore aller vonstatten extrêmement sanglante, entendu. Il n'y a pas de fin en vue la manière. 2017 Identifiez-vous Ash (Bruce Campbell) et le support (Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo) via Amazon Premium alors que, pour une troisième Horreur ronde sur le verre dépoli domestique retour.

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead | Épisode 210 Aperçu | STARZ

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Troisième saison de poursuivre une nouvelle direction

„Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ attire chaque semaine des millions de téléspectateurs à travers le monde sous le charme attire, Alors pourquoi faire un film? Du moins, pas une saison nous reste le même nom Horreur-Icône de la „The Evil Dead“-numéro de réception sous forme de série, pourquoi „Mal 4 Dead“ peu plus longtemps devrait être longue à venir. Pour la troisième saison Sam Raimi séparer, Rob Tapert et acteur Bruce Campbell, qui tous sont également impliqués en tant que producteurs, Mais maintenant, l'ancien showrunner Craig DiGregorio. Son poste va au nouveau venu Mark Verheiden, dont les compétences déjà en Daredevil, Hemlock Grove ou Constantine a été utilisé et maintenant devrait également aider Ash pour égaliser aventures sanglantes. Et comme il est habituel avec un changement de showrunner, si le vent frais déteindre sur la direction créative.

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Troisième saison de poursuivre une nouvelle direction

„Ils disent que, si elle n'a pas été rompu, devrions-nous laisser seul. Quelques changements, mais je voudrais faire, Seulement ainsi nous ne nous répéter. Les personnages sont les mêmes, mais nous allons probablement visser quelque chose sur la façon dont, comment ils interagissent les uns avec les autres, et conduire probablement l'un ou l'autre nouveau personnage un. Mais bien sûr, il reste Evil Dead et il sera Ash, balancer sa tronçonneuse. Nous voulons simplement en saison 1 et 2 distance et oser quelque chose de nouveau. Par conséquent, il doit être assuré, que la saison 3 sensation de fraîcheur et de la mythologie et les personnages les fans,“ promet Verheiden en soulignant, que le flair Evil Dead reste définitivement. Je pense que cela est une bonne étape. Après la première période et la majorité de la deuxième, montrer un certain nombre (petit) fatigue. Pas du point de vue créatif, mais par le style. Par le seul chaque épisode 25 Est minutes, de construire des grandes émotions, et surtout les personnages de soutien restent un peu pâle, si elles ne meurent pas après deux épisodes. Bien que ce soit incroyablement divertissant, mais un peu répétitif après une si longue…

TV-Tip of the Day: The Evil Dead 2 РFree-TV premi̬re sur Tele 5

En Juin obtenu „Evil Dead II - Maintenant, est dansé plus“ une réévaluation de la FSC et est donc libre de uncut 16. Télé 5 a le droit à la suite fixé sur l'affiche 6. Novembre 2016 pour la première fois en Allemagne télévision gratuite. Descendre de 22:40 Horloge, par lequel il peut être vu, même dans la version uncut. Dans la télévision payante a été télévisé a souvent uncut. Seulement au début de Septembre, la petite chaîne de cinéma „L'armée des ténèbres“ montré. Ici, cependant, le prime time, ce qui explique pourquoi certains 3 Procès-verbal pour la radiodiffusion à 20:15 PM a supprimé. qui sait, peut-être nous pouvons également admirer la première partie en allemand Free-TV dans quelques mois?

Nails
Evil Dead 2 Spot TV [Mark Dailey] (1987)

Bruce Campbell et Lucy Lawless sur les films d'horreur

Amis, Je pouvais Bruce Campbell et Lucy Lawless, les étoiles de Ash vs. Evil Dead, regarder toute la journée ici, comme ils parlent de films d'horreur et à quoi bon Gore fait. Étant donné un sang classique peu étaient- et les intestins sélectionnés Scènes d'horreur, dont les deux maintenant Taux. Sont u.a avec elle. „A Nightmare On Elm Street“, „Halloween“ ou „Jason X“. Tout simplement délicieux délicieux à regarder les deux experts dans leur analyse… :)

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead Étoiles Bruce Campbell & Lucy Lawless Réagir à Horror Films | Wired

(Via Rob DiLauro)

Ash Vs. Evil Dead – Featurette pour 2. Saison 3. Saison confirmé

Ash est tout simplement imparable. Étant donné que le Horreur-Icône est revenu de retraite, alignés „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ De la force à la force et il n'y a pas de fin en vue. Avec le récemment lancé 2. Saison est loin heureusement finale, parce que Starz a déjà la prochaine saison des morts spin-offs mal de Sam Raimi a annoncé, ouvrant la voie à même des aventures plus sanglante-fous dans l'univers Evil Dead. Les bons chiffres d'audience de Start Saison pourrait „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ tenir début Octobre presque. Dans le premier épisode de la deuxième saison Ash retourné dans sa ville natale de Elk Grove, pour y prendre une alliance fragile avec Ruby. Le Featurette suivant, nous apprenons, entre autres, comme ils l'ont bricolé et composé ces enfants méchants dans le premier épisode de la deuxième saison:

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead | Comment tuer un Deadite | STARZ

The Evil Dead: Enfin, plus l'indice!

Evil Dead

Gloire, Sanglant, Alléluia! Après la controverse Horreur-Classique par Sam Raimi a déjà été acquitté en Août de diverses ordonnances de saisie, a le Département fédéral des médias dangereux pour la jeunesse (BPjM) Maintenant aussi depuis 32 consacré des années d'indexation existante et cette levée immédiatement! Evil Dead ainsi peut enfin être à nouveau vendu et annoncé publiquement. Une dernière étape sur la route de home cinéma Premiere doit le louer mais toujours complète, parce que, par l'abolition de la confiscation et l'indexation, la société a maintenant l'occasion, soumettre le film à un nouvel essai à la FSK. Actuellement, nous préparons déjà les prochaines étapes avant, à „pour amener les classiques version intégrale dans le commerce“ et lui en ligne ou dans les magasins de détail pour rendre accessibles. Long, il ne prendra plus, peut investir jusqu'à ramasser la première aventure d'horreur de Ash officiellement et dans la maison de qualité Doté!

Dans The Evil Dead a été suivi de deux suites: „Evil Dead II - Maintenant, est dansé plus“ (1987), „L'armée des ténèbres“ (1992) et le remake acclamé par la critique „Evil Dead“ (2013), nouveau produit par Sam Rami et Bruce Campbell. Conçu comme une série télévisée spin-off „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ Depuis Septembre 2016 également disponible sous nos latitudes. Bonnes nouvelles à ce 10. Octobre 2016!

Nails
The Evil Dead - Bande annonce d'un film (1981)

Gloire, Sanglant, Alléluia! Ash Vs. Evil Dead est dans le 2. Début de la saison et nous donne cette „Comment tuer un Deadite“ un

Ayant déjà deux „Comment tuer un Deadite“ autorisé à voir, voici une autre magnifique featurette FX pleine têtes volantes et beaucoup de sang pour „Ash Vs Evil Dead“-Série, le temps pour cette semaine Halloween est lancé dans sa deuxième saison…

Nails
ASH VS EVIL DEAD Featurette "Comment tuer un Deadite" (HD) Bruce Campbell Horror Series

Anatomie de Ash

Ash est la tête aux pieds d'un homme réel – en dehors de cette main :) Je peux à peine attendre, il (Enfin) Avec l' 2. Début de saison…

Anatomie de Ash
(Via Ash vs Evil Dead)

Bruce Campbell aka Ash nous raconte les pros- et inconvénients d'une main sur la tronçonneuse

Pour dimanche le lancement de la deuxième saison de „Ash Vs Evil Dead“ de promouvoir tous nous a par Bruce „Funny or Die“ être chargé bern, un amusement Vidéo avec une prothèse multifonction pour tourner autour de la vie de tous les jours, plus ou moins aka Scie à chaîne à main. Conclusion: Tant que pas tout le temps Café potable, l'exécute en fait assez bien. Même avec les dames… :)

Nails
Les dangers d'avoir une tronçonneuse pour une main de Ash vs Evil Dead

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison

Amis, vous déterminé que moi, toute la première saison de „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ inveigled et attend avec impatience la reconstitution? Cette Octobre, il est censé continuer, non seulement pour les fans aux Etats-Unis&A, mais aussi sous nos latitudes, le voici Amazon Prime, un jour après les États-Unis libérons le résultat dans Ruisseau disponible. Avant de nous, mais encore fourni Starz avec diverses scènes- et Setbildern, où, entre autres choses Ted Raimi, Lucy Lawless, trouver Lee Majors et bien sûr Bruce Campbell lui-même dans le rôle de l'emblématique Ash. En „Ash vs Evil Dead“, suite Serial to The Evil Dead, Ash revient sur la retraite, à prendre sur la récente rébellion de Deadite-Plage. Outre son fidèle fusil le antihero culte obtient deux fois Sidekicks puissants sur le côté prévu. Die Zeite Staffel, comprenant de plus de dix Epsioden, continue ces événements et seront encore couler le sang plus faux que dans le premier…

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Scènes- et Setbilder de la deuxième saison
(Via Bloody Disgusting)

Ash Vs. Evil Dead: Premier trailer pour la saison deux et deux „Comment tuer“-Clips

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead | Saison 2 First Look | STARZ

cette Remorque ou mieux featurette est déjà tellement absurde et drôle, Je dois mon plaisir lumineux. Comme un type tête la première dans les toilettes trempé, de sorte que vous pouvez mieux lui couper la tête! Et Ash se tient dans sa ville natale pour un tueur! Nous voyons aussi la durabilité comme Ted Raimi et David Alpert, l'original déjà „Evil Dead“ ont travaillé avec. Et bien sûr, Lee Majors comme Papa Ash. Il est magnifique tout nouveau! Même ces grands „Comment tuer“-Clips, nous dire, comment tuer avec succès Deadites!

Nails
Ash Vs. Evil Dead - Comment tuer clip #1

Bien que nous avons tous Connaissance, qui pourrait détruire véritablement durable non seulement par décapitation par le Livre des Morts possédait ceux. Nous sommes ici, mais tous les professionnels et nous avons vu les films, espérons plusieurs fois. Par conséquent, nous savons aussi, qu'un tel bâton de flèche peut être très utile. Merci à la série, mais nous savons aussi, qu'ils aiment aussi peut-être un peu plus créatif. La nouvelle saison commence 2. Octobre et je suis très excité, que je suis alors Lundi on peut déjà regarder. Amazon Prime a récemment annoncé officiellement, à l' 3. Octobre 2016 et à peine 24 Quelques heures après la diffusion US, la 2. irradier Saison. C'est très bien!!!

Nails
Ash Vs. Evil Dead - Comment tuer clip #2
Page 1 De 812345...»