Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak

Inez Janiak seems to human skin to be able to work just as freely, as you would on paper. the Boy Artist from Poland has a very typical style, because it works with many lines and contours, that look like scribbled. And this look she gets back with the needle. Thereby their subjects seem like hand drawn…

Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak
Tattooed Doodle by Inez Janiak

I Cover Up Racist Tattoos For Free

Dave Cutlip Southside Tattoo Parlor in Baltimore helps people, who want to start a new life. So he has decided to, to cover up old racist or gang-related tattoos for free. Cutlip and his wife Beth just want to do something good, but when this action had spread, Cutlip was able to escape barely with inquiries. For this reason, now he has a non-profit organization called „Redemption Ink“ on the legs, people regret their tattoos, to help. „Redemption Ink“ recruit tattoo artists from different places, to the same service to offer and deal with Donate to provide a laser range for those, require more than a cover-up. cool thing! Almost as cool as the 12-year-old daughter of the tattooist, on the requests of gangsters and rights facebook answered and forwards it to Dad…

Nails
I Cover Up Racist Tattoos For Free

Mike Boyd and his Cubist Tattoos

abstract Portraits, oblique and seemingly thoughtlessly hingekrakelte forms as well as all sorts of thematic breaks dominate the motives of the English Tattooist Mike Boyd. One of his sources of inspiration is in fact the style of Cubism, are presented in the articles plastically. Boyd mag den Look, in which you somehow have the feeling, that something is not right. For that he plays with a lot of colors and angles. In addition, the Briton is frequently on the road and sucks on his Travel the local art in understanding to. His findings then flow with one in his style.















Tattoo-Legende Filip Leu im Interview: „My work dies with the person, she wears.“

Filip Leu and his family are in the tattoo scene as legends. Filip has learned as a child to tattoo and today a customer waiting list of several years. He is the idol of many tattooists. This Video is for everyone Tattoo-Fan a highlight.

The late Felix Leu regarded as the progenitor of the modern tattoo. He discovered the end of the 70 art tattooing and was one of the first, whose tattoos the concept „body Arts“ earned. He influenced the tattoo world like no other, many tattooists were based on his skill. This he passed on his family. „My father is an icon. All he did, He made one hundred percent. He was a good father. He knew, as he was out making the most of the people. He was a good motivator, Leaders and Teachers. I was pissed off, when he got cancer and died from it.“ You can feel the strong bond, which they have in the family and also maintain Leu. Das Studio „The Leu Family’s Family Iron“ in Sainte-Croix, Canton of Vaud. Filip tells childhood stories: „I've never been to school. We were always at the Travel with the family. That's why I like Prom movies so much, because I did it myself never experienced the. With 10 Years has tattooed my father for the first time, It was a star. That I learned then tattooed very early himself, was my decision.“ Filip speaks calmly and deliberately. „A few years ago, a guy came into the studio and said,: <I'm traveling around the world and in every tattoo studio I see your stickers. Now I know, that you're the best tattoo artists in the world.“ Then I: „no, I'm the type, the most stickers distributed.“

Nails
Tattoo-Legend Filip Leu: "My work dies with the person, she wears. " | Inked

Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata

These tattoos of snakes in black and white are very cool and very successful. The Milanese artist Mirko Sata works in a shop which „Satatttvision“ calls and tattoos with snakes are his specialty and he has been working these mostly „only“ in black and white from. The simple color scheme, creates Sata a strong contrast between the dark and the light and the end result looks, without other colors, absolutely stunning from. More from Mirko gives up Instagram, facebook and tumblr

Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata

Pain Ting: Tattooed body art

The Polish Tattoo-Artist Szymon Gdowicz alias Pain Ting combined needle art with various influences from the painting. Striking and abstract shapes alternate with the randomness of color blobs and arbitrary brushstrokes from. The results are unique tattoos, act like paintings on the skin. Living in Kraków artist handled next to the needle actually also with brush and paint, and the mouse, to create to digital art. With so much influences and artistic expressions it is not surprising, that Pain Ting is in decorating human skin for expressionists.

Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art
Pain Ting: Tattooed body art

More of Pain Ting there after the jump

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda

the Tattoo Rich Pineda stands its customers primarily known faces from film and television under the skin. Since many classics are, as e.g.. The Munsters, the crow, House of 1000 Corpses, GHOSTBUSTERS, Edward Scissorhands, Back to the Future, The Wizard of Oz oder Batman

Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda
Movie Tattoos Rich Pineda

Inside Korea’s Billion Dollar Beauty Industry

Body Modification activist Grace Neutral is for the ID-Mag gone through Seoul's shopping area for beauty stuff and the South Korean youth has on this occasion asked for alternatives body images and beauty operations.

Interested in ideas of alternative beauty and pushing boundaries of positive body image, the 27-year-old navigates us through changing attitudes to how we look. In the first four episodes of Beyond Beauty, we follow the Tattoo-covered Alien princess to South Korea as she investigates the ways in which Seoul’s youth conform and challenge mainstream beauty ideals. Although it’s socially acceptable for teenagers to have cosmetic surgery within its six billion dollar domestic beauty industry, it is illegal to be a tattoo artist. From underground tattoo studios to specialist club nights, Grace meets the young South Koreans embracing alternative ideas of beauty and discovers the impact it has on their lives.

Nails
Inside Korea's Billion Dollar Beauty Industry

Musicians can be tattooed under his fans the names of suicide survivors

Robb Nash is a Canadian rock musician. One day, a young girl and handed him a farewell letter to her suicide. They told him, that she had changed her mind and the letter no longer need. So Nash said to a group of young people and showed them to, that there is another, to meet as this terrible choice. So Nash received from always more fans her farewell letter, and razor blades and balls, they wanted to use for their act. Thus accumulated over the course of time 535 Suicidal thoughts of the young people and Nash began, to tattoo their names on the arm. He recently 120 Name on the arm, which have strayed from their plans to commit suicide. Nash says to Buzzfeed:

I point at my hand and say, ‚Look at my arm. These kids had the same thoughts as you, and they’re still here.‘

Musicians can be tattooed under his fans the names of suicide survivors

Tattoos: The dark creatures of Parvick Faramarz

Many associate Tribal tattoos with Blackwork. Blackwork be engraved exclusively with black color and with clear contrasts and have little to grayscale. The Russian tattoo Parvick Faramarz but shows the true potential behind. With nothing but black ink, creates Faramarz great works, the shine in front of details only so…

Tattoos: The dark creatures of Parvick Faramarz

Tattoo of the Day: The turtle

There are certainly some people, which this Tattoo is like, but ultimately it will be what, what the person will certainly annoy sometime. But it was time to be seen. making Kudos definitely for the Mumm. It really is not entirely painless…

Tattoo of the Day: The turtle
(via KTH)

Page 1 Of 2312345...10...»

Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak

Inez Janiak semble à la peau humaine pour être en mesure de travailler aussi librement, comme vous le feriez sur du papier. la Garçon Artiste de la Pologne a un style très typique, car il fonctionne avec de nombreuses lignes et contours, qui ressemble griffonné. Et ce regard, elle revient avec l'aiguille. Ainsi leurs sujets semblent comme dessinés à la main…

Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak
Tatoué Doodle par Inez Janiak

I Cover Up For Free Tatouages ​​Racist

Dave Cutlip Southside Tatouage Parlour à Baltimore aide les gens, qui veulent commencer une nouvelle vie. Il a donc décidé de, pour couvrir les vieux tatouages ​​racistes ou liés aux gangs gratuitement. Cutlip et sa femme Beth veulent juste faire quelque chose de bien, mais quand cette action se propager, Cutlip a pu échapper à peine aux enquêtes. Pour cette raison, il a maintenant un organisme sans but lucratif appelé „Encre de rachat“ sur les jambes, les gens regrettent leurs tatouages, pour aider. „Encre de rachat“ recruter des artistes de tatouage de différents endroits, au même service à offrir et traiter Donner pour fournir une gamme de laser pour ceux, exiger plus d'une dissimulation. Ce qui est cool! Presque aussi cool que la fille de 12 ans de la tatoueuse, sur les demandes de gangsters et des droits Facebook et transmet une réponse à papa…

Nails
I Cover Up For Free Tatouages ​​Racist

Mike Boyd et son cubisme tatouages

Portraits abstraits, oblique et des formes en apparence inconsidérément hingekrakelte ainsi que toutes sortes de ruptures thématiques dominent les motifs de l'anglais Mike Boyd Tatoueur. L'une de ses sources d'inspiration est en fait le style du cubisme, sont présentés dans les articles plastiquement. Boyd Look den mag, dans lequel vous avez en quelque sorte le sentiment, que quelque chose ne va pas. Pour cela, il joue avec beaucoup de couleurs et des angles. De plus, le Briton est souvent sur la route et suce son Voyage l'art local dans la compréhension de. Ses conclusions circulent ensuite avec un dans son style.















Tattoo-Legende Filip Leu im Interview: „Mon travail meurt avec la personne, elle porte.“

Leu Filip et sa famille sont dans la scène de tatouage que les légendes. Filip a appris comme un enfant de tatouage et aujourd'hui une liste d'attente des clients de plusieurs années. Il est l'idole de nombreux tatoueurs. Cette Vidéo est pour tout le monde Tatouage-Fan un point culminant.

Le Leu feu Félix considéré comme l'ancêtre du tatouage moderne. Il a découvert la fin de la 70 Art le tatouage et a été l'un des premiers, dont les tatouages ​​le concept „Arts du corps“ gagné. Il a influencé le monde du tatouage comme aucun autre, de nombreux tatoueurs étaient basés sur ses compétences. Ce qu'il a transmis sa famille. „Mon père est une icône. Tout ce qu'il a fait, Il a fait cent pour cent. Il était un bon père. Il savait, comme il était hors tirer le meilleur parti du peuple. Il était un bon motivateur, Les dirigeants et les enseignants. Je suis énervé, quand il a eu un cancer et est mort de celui-ci.“ Vous pouvez sentir le lien fort, qu'ils ont dans la famille et de maintenir également Leu. Das studio „Famille de fer de la famille Leu“ à Sainte-Croix, Canton de Vaud. Filip raconte des histoires d'enfance: „Je ne suis jamais allé à l'école. Nous étions toujours à l' Voyage avec la famille. Voilà pourquoi j'aime les films de bal tellement, parce que je l'ai moi-même jamais connu la. Avec 10 Années a tatoué mon père pour la première fois, Il était une star. Que j'ai appris ensuite tatoué très tôt lui-même, était ma décision.“ Filip parle calmement et délibérément. „Il y a quelques années, un gars est venu dans le studio et a dit,: <Je voyage à travers le monde et dans chaque studio de tatouage que je vois vos autocollants. Maintenant, je sais, que vous êtes les meilleurs artistes de tatouage dans le monde.“ Ensuite, je: „non, Je suis le genre, la plupart des autocollants distribués.“

Nails
Tattoo-Legend Filip Leu: «Mon travail meurt avec la personne, elle porte. " | Inked

Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata

Ces tatouages ​​de serpents en noir et blanc sont très cool et très réussie. L'artiste milanais Mirko Sata travaille dans une boutique qui „Satatttvision“ les appels et les tatouages ​​avec les serpents sont sa spécialité et il a travaillé ces principalement „seulement“ en noir et blanc de. La palette de couleurs simples, crée Sata un fort contraste entre l'obscurité et la lumière, et le résultat final ressemble, sans autres couleurs, absolument magnifique de. Plus de Mirko abandonne Instagram, Facebook et Tumblr

Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata
Image en noir et blanc serpent Tatouages ​​von Mirko Sata

douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué

Le polonais Tatouage-artiste Douleur alias Szymon Gdowicz Ting art de l'aiguille associée à diverses influences de la peinture. Striking et formes abstraites alternent avec le caractère aléatoire des blobs de couleur et traçages arbitraires de. Les résultats sont les tatouages ​​uniques, agissent comme des peintures sur la peau. Vivre à Cracovie artiste manipulé à côté de l'aiguille fait également avec un pinceau et de la peinture, et la souris, pour créer à l'art numérique. Avec tant d'influences et des expressions artistiques, il est pas surprenant, que la douleur Ting est dans la décoration de la peau humaine pour expressionnistes.

douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué
douleur Ting: art corporel Tatoué

Plus de la douleur Ting il après le saut

Je veux que tout, Donnez-moi tout➤

Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda

la Tattoo Rich Pineda stands de ses clients principalement connus visages du cinéma et de la télévision sous la peau. Comme de nombreux classiques sont, comme par exemple. The Munsters, The Crow, Chambre des 1000 Cadavres, Ghostbusters, Edward Scissorhands, Retour vers le futur, Le Magicien d'Oz oder Batman

Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda
Film Tatouages ​​Rich Pineda

Inside Billion Dollar de l'industrie de beauté de la Corée

Body Modification activiste Grâce Neutre est le ID-Mag passé par le quartier commerçant de Séoul pour des trucs de beauté et de la jeunesse sud-coréenne a à cette occasion demandé des images alternatives du corps et des opérations de beauté.

Intéressé par les idées de beauté et de remplacement des limites de poussée image corporelle positive de, le 27-year-old nous navigue à travers l'évolution des mentalités à la façon dont nous regardons. Au cours des quatre premiers épisodes de Au-delà Beauté, nous suivons la Tatouage-couvert Étranger princesse à la Corée du Sud comme elle étudie la façon dont les jeunes de Séoul se conformer et contester les idéaux de beauté traditionnels. Bien qu'il soit socialement acceptable pour les adolescents d'avoir la chirurgie esthétique au sein de son industrie de la beauté intérieure de six milliards de dollars, il est illégal d'être un artiste de tatouage. Du studio de tatouage souterrains à nuits spécialisés du club, Grâce répond aux Coréens jeunes Sud embrassant d'autres idées de beauté et découvre l'impact qu'elle a sur leur vie.

Nails
Inside Billion Dollar de l'industrie de beauté de la Corée

Les musiciens peuvent être tatoués sous ses fans les noms des survivants du suicide

Robb Nash est un musicien rock canadien. Un jour, une jeune fille et lui remit une lettre d'adieu à son suicide. Ils lui ont dit, qu'elle avait changé d'avis et la lettre n'a plus besoin. Donc, Nash a dit à un groupe de jeunes et leur a montré, qu'il existe un autre, de se réunir ce terrible choix. Donc, Nash a reçu de toujours plus de fans sa lettre d'adieu, et des lames de rasoir et des balles, ils voulaient utiliser pour leur acte. Ainsi accumulées au cours du temps 535 Les pensées suicidaires des jeunes et Nash ont commencé, faire tatouer leur nom sur le bras. Il a récemment 120 Nom sur le bras, qui ont dévié de leurs plans de suicide. Nash dit BuzzFeed:

Je tiens à ma main et dire, ‚Regardez mon bras. Ces enfants avaient les mêmes pensées que vous, et ils sont toujours là.‘

Les musiciens peuvent être tatoués sous ses fans les noms des survivants du suicide

Tatouages: Les créatures sombres de Parvick Faramarz

Beaucoup de tatouages ​​tribaux associés avec Blackwork. Blackwork être gravé exclusivement avec la couleur noire et avec des contrastes clairs et ont peu à niveaux de gris. Le tatouage russe Parvick Faramarz mais montre le vrai potentiel derrière. Avec rien d'autre que l'encre noire, crée Faramarz grands travaux, l'éclat en face de détails uniquement…

Tatouages: Les créatures sombres de Parvick Faramarz

Tatouage du jour: La tortue

Il y a certainement des gens, qui présente Tatouage est comme, mais finalement ce sera ce que, ce que la personne va certainement ennuyer quelque temps. Mais il était temps d'être vu. faisant Kudos définitivement pour le Mumm. Il est vraiment pas tout à fait indolore…

Tatouage du jour: La tortue
(Via KTH)

Page 1 De 2312345...10...»