Bye, Baby: Russian robot trained with weapons

The Russian politician Dmitry Rogozin has a Video released, the a humanoid Robot shows during practice on a shooting range. Der F.E.D.O.R., which stands for Final Experimental Demonstration Research Object, but is not in the War draw, but fly into space. The unusual training should only improve fine motor skills and the algorithms of the robot. If it goes to the developers, this pre 2021 (unarmed) to Space Station Travel and there then help the astronauts in their work. So we have to worry, much more it gives powerful, that the robot learns, to be able to identify goals and make decisions accordingly. The ability to shoot is there only „a by-product“ - Finally, we have no intention of, to build a terminator. But artificial intelligence is just quite useful. Logical, that there begins with the use of firearms…

Nails
'Russian Terminator' shows shooting skills

As the actor Terminator 1 + 2 look today

Hard to believe, that the original Terminator in 1984 has been published. And I think you had the whole in Terminator 2 should stop, because this was actually the perfect ending and we are Ehrlich, Genisys was simply a bad joke. Although Christian Bale is a good actor, but for me he was never John Connor. And I have no problem with the beautiful Women, but for T3, there was no real reason. The entire film franchise based on this insane time warp, the always is and always compromised. However, the point is, I really the first two films Love and the films were just great. Speaking of time distortion, throwing Let's take a look at the actors of the first two films so, how they look today:

Arnold Schwarzenegger - The former governor of California will this year 70. and is still an icon of action cinema.

Arnold Schwarzenegger – The former governor of California will this year 70. and is still an icon of action cinema.


Michael Biehn has made in many of the biggest films, but the actor says, Kyle Reese has always been his favorite character.

Michael Biehn has made in many of the biggest films, but the actor says, Kyle Reese has always been his favorite character.


So does Edward Furlong, The actor, John Connor played, today. One of the biggest young heartthrob 90s is marked by alcoholism and drug addiction, and his career is completely derailed.

So does Edward Furlong, The actor, John Connor played, today. One of the biggest young heartthrob 90s is marked by alcoholism and drug addiction, and his career is completely derailed.


Linda Hamilton is the actress, the Sarah Connor played. It is even today can still be seen in movies and television productions and although to see the signs of age in her face, their beauty is still there.

Linda Hamilton is the actress, the Sarah Connor played. It is even today can still be seen in movies and television productions and although to see the signs of age in her face, their beauty is still there.


Robert Patrick was the iron Rogue T-1000. He currently works in the series with Scorpion and his eyes still have the same appearance as before 20 Years.

Robert Patrick was the iron Rogue T-1000. He currently works in the series with Scorpion and his eyes still have the same appearance as before 20 Years.


(via Unreality Mag

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

A Parisian artist with the pseudonym Travis Durden recently published six impressive portraits in the style of stately people Painting. In his ingenious photomontages show villains from popular films her face now as bare skull. Her appearance usprüngliches have the figures Lost and although not seen rather as a skeleton in clothes, can be seen every six fairly easy. Among Durden's favorite villains Alien, The Terminator, Predator, Ghostface from Scream, Dracula and the dark fairy Maleficent. The clothing emphasizes the humorous note of these interpretations…

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

Bill Paxton is dead

Bill Paxton hat in „Aliens“, „Titanic“ and „Apollo 13“ played, his directorial debut was 2001 With „Demonic“ (Frailty), now is the American actor aged 61 died years after heart surgery.

Paxton has appeared in thousands of classics and specializing in Badasses and astray, his famous genre performances were probably Private Hudson in Aliens and the blue-haired Punk in Terminator. No wonder, he was but one of the favorite actors of director James Cameron, of him always engaged again for its large projects. The Texas native was nominated for three Golden Globes, among other things, for his performance in the series „Big Love“. 2001 He gave the gloomy film „Frailty“ his directorial debut, in which he played himself and Matthew McConaughey, the main roles.

Nails
The Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (hd)

Paxton wurde in Fort Worth, Texas born to Mary Lou and John Lane Paxton. Already with 18 he moved to Los Angeles years, where he worked as a decorator and setting aid. Two years later he was 1975 In the film, „Crazy Mama“ (Crazy Mama) the first time on camera. A little later, he moved to New York, where he studied with Stella Adler (Studio Of Acting in NYC) Acting studied. During his studies, he found numerous minor engagements in TV productions, Moreover, he wrote and produced short films. The real breakthrough came 1992 with film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton was a windy car salesman in „True Lies - The Truth Lies“ to see, 1995 as an astronaut in „Apollo 13“ on the side of Tom Hanks and Kevin Bacon. 1996 followed, directed by Jan de Bont disaster movie „Twister“ on the side of Helen Hunt. 1997 he played the role of Brock Lovett in James Cameron's Oscar-winning hit film „Titanic“. Particularly, he has me in films like „Cursed, what makes us strong“, „Phantom command“, „Near Dark – Die Night has its price“, „Trespass“ and „The Colony – Hell Freezes Over“ like and also in the „Tales from the Crypt“ he was seen.

Nails
Aliens : Bishop's Knife Trick

Since 1997 produced Bill Paxton and even movies, his debut as a producer, he was with „Traveller – Die Highway-Zocker“ with Mark Wahlberg and Julianna Margulies. 2001 debuted with it „Demonic“ as a director, 2005 followed his second film „The biggest game of his life“. Bill Paxton lived until his death with his wife and two children in Ojai, California. „His passion for art was perceived by all, met in each and recognized his warm and enduring energy“. In a letter, the family of US actor and filmmaker has confirmed the death of 61-year-olds. Paxton died due to complications after surgery, ie it is. „I had a career, which ran somewhat under the radar, even if the varied. I was so blessed, I was paid for it, to do, what I Love“, should have said Paxton. Soon he is again in the cinema in the monitoring SciFi literature by Dave Eggers „The Circle“ seen with Emma Watson. Thanks for all Badasses, R.I.P. Bill…

Nails
(Aliens) hudson best moments
Nails
Goodbye Bill Paxton

Extermination – TRAILER

we Knowledge All, that „Terminator“-Franchise has a problem, because it actually since T2 always became worse. Although the thing with Christian Bale was quite okay, but it is possible not really relevant anyway. Anyway, Bruce Stirling John Knox has now written a script, he would like to see a movie. This is probably finally just around the War between humans and machines, So actually exactly, what we always wanted to see. but who knows, if ever a studio is ready, a new „Terminator“ finance…

Nails
Extermination Trailer - hd

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

The Spanish Thrash-Metal-Band Crisix makes the Terminator 2 Title theme verwurstet a really hot Thrash Metal Song. Sehr cool! :Rock:

Nails
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album Stream)

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

The professional musicians Jason Yang has a fantastic soundtrack-Mashup from the themes of „The Walking Dead“ and „Terminator“ published on Youtube, which sounds just great!

Nails
Jason Yang - Level Two: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Cyber Killer – Republic Of Rock N Roll

Great things music video „Republic of Rock’n’Roll“ in which the Terminator, well, Not quite, but well modeled and always still better than anything that came after T2, is on the hunt for vegetarians! The vegetarian version of John Connor, so to speak. Bye, Veggie. The poor Möhrchen…

Nails
Republic Of Rock N Roll - Veggies Can Kill / Cyber Killer

Happy Birthday to the Mother of the Future Linda Hamilton

Sarah Connor - Linda Hamilton

Happy Birthday Linda Hamilton! Today, the 26. September, the actress who plays Sarah Connor from the first two Terminator films cult 60 Years old. The first two Terminator films brought her world fame. What would „Terminator“ and „Terminator 2 - Day of reckoning“ been without? If anyone can perform the role of Sarah Connor as Linda? Not likely. Especially in the second part has on the side of Arnold Schwarzenegger really shined, not as in need of protection Tussi, but as a one-woman-army. Despite the toughness she never has her feminine side Lost and demonstrates in an impressive way, that the character of Sarah Connor is you just passed in body and soul, not just an x-arbitrary appearance was, the times was borne off briefly without meaning and depth.

Despite their great success, they would have to make a lot more out of their career, because her filmography reads but definitely very mixed. Surely it has to start with „children des Zorns“ and even „Terminator“ made the right decisions, As for the choice of what roles, because the works are, still everyone knows today. But with films such as „King Kong lebt“ they could not consolidate their reputation and not because of Linda, which their services were always well. That she understands her craft, evidenced by the many awards, they could reap in their career. For the role of Catherine in the series „Beauty and the Beast“ hailed it honors and nominations, For „Terminator 2 - Day of reckoning“ anyway and the performance in the TV movie „A Mother's Prayer“ were praised. Unfortunately, there was still always silent around them, In „Dante’s Peak“, alongside Pierce Brosnan, Linda still played the leading role in arguably one of the best disaster movies, but after that, however, we could see them only rarely in popular films.

Presumably the filmmakers have any roles offered, equal to their size and yet it is admirable, as it still makes more and more, it can not be beaten and diligently continues to rotate. With luck, they also got a role in a movie, which is more than pure money-making, For example, in the quite successful „Missing in America“. And appearances in the series „According to Jim“, „Chuck“ or „Weeds - Weeds“, however small they may sometimes be, are always a cause for celebration. And that is why I wish for her future once again a part in a movie, is their skills accessible and perhaps even build on the wedding of her career. Even if that does not work anymore, but it remains always Sarah Connor, the mother of the future leader of mankind in the struggle against the domination of machines – and that's not too bad. For this reason here as a small tribute to the following clip of Sarah Connor in T2.

Cincopa WordPress plugin

Page 1 Of 1312345...10...»

six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu

Un artiste parisien avec le pseudonyme Travis Durden a récemment publié six portraits impressionnants dans le style de gens majestueux Peinture. Dans ses photomontages ingénieux montrer méchants de films populaires son visage maintenant crâne nu. Ses usprüngliches apparence ont les chiffres Perdu et bien que pas vu plutôt comme un squelette dans des vêtements, on peut le voir tous les six assez facile. Parmi les méchants préférés de Durden Étranger, Le Terminator, Prédateur, Ghostface du Cri, Dracula et la fée sombre Maléfique. Les vêtements souligne la note humoristique de ces interprétations…

six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu
six infâmes de Travis Durden avec le crâne nu

Bill Paxton est mort

Bill Paxton chapeau „Aliens“, „Titanesque“ et „Apollo 13“ joué, ses débuts de réalisateur était 2001 Avec „démoniaque“ (Fragilité), est maintenant l'acteur américain d'âge 61 ans est décédé après une chirurgie cardiaque.

Paxton est apparu dans des milliers de classiques et spécialisée dans Badasses et égarés, ses célèbres représentations de genre étaient Hudson probablement privé dans les étrangers et le punk aux cheveux bleus dans Terminator. Il n'est pas étonnant, il était, mais l'un des acteurs préférés de James Cameron, de lui toujours engagé à nouveau pour ses grands projets. Le natif du Texas a été nominé pour trois Golden Globes, entre autres, pour sa performance dans la série „Grand amour“. 2001 Il a donné le film sombre „Fragilité“ ses débuts de réalisateur, dans laquelle il lui-même et Matthew McConaughey, a joué les rôles principaux.

Nails
Le Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (HD)

Paxton wurde à Fort Worth, Texas né à Mary Lou et John Lane Paxton. déjà avec 18 il a déménagé à Los Angeles années, où il a travaillé comme décorateur et de l'aide mise. Deux ans plus tard, il était 1975 Dans le film, „fou Mama“ (Fou Maman) la première fois à la caméra. Un peu plus tard, il déménage à New York, où il a étudié avec Stella Adler (Studio De par intérim à New York) agissant étudié. Pendant ses études, il a trouvé de nombreux engagements mineurs dans des productions télévisées, En outre, il a écrit et produit des courts métrages. La véritable percée est venue 1992 un film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton était un vendeur de voitures venteux „True Lies - Les Truth Lies“ à voir, 1995 comme un astronaute en „Apollo 13“ sur le côté de Tom Hanks et Kevin Bacon. 1996 suivi, dirigé par Jan de Bont film catastrophe „Tornade“ sur le côté de Helen Hunt. 1997 il a joué le rôle de Brock Lovett dans oscarisé du film à succès de James Cameron „Titanesque“. En particulier, il me présente dans des films comme „maudit, ce qui nous rend forts“, „commande Phantom“, „Near Dark - Die Nuit a son prix“, „Intrusion“ et „The Colony - Hell Freezes Over“ comme aussi dans le „Les Contes de la Crypte“ il a été vu.

Nails
Aliens : Knife Trick Bishop

Depuis 1997 produit Bill Paxton et même des films, ses débuts en tant que producteur, il était avec „Traveller - Die Highway-Zocker“ avec Mark Wahlberg et Julianna Margulies. 2001 a fait ses débuts avec elle „démoniaque“ à titre d'administrateur, 2005 puis son deuxième film „Le plus grand match de sa vie“. Bill Paxton vécut jusqu'à sa mort avec sa femme et ses deux enfants à Ojai, Californie. „Sa passion pour Art a été perçu par tous, se sont réunis à chacun et reconnu son énergie chaude et durable“. Dans une lettre, la famille de l'acteur américain et le cinéaste a confirmé la mort de 61 ans. Paxton est décédé en raison de complications après la chirurgie, c'est à dire que. „J'ai eu une carrière, qui a duré un peu sous le radar, même si variée. J'étais tellement béni, Je suis payé pour cela, das zu tun, ce que je Amour“, aurait dû dire Paxton. Bientôt, il est à nouveau dans le cinéma dans la surveillance littérature SciFi par Dave Eggers „Le cercle“ vu avec Emma Watson. Merci pour tous les Badasses, R.I.P. Facture…

Nails
(Aliens) hudson meilleurs moments
Nails
Goodbye Bill Paxton

Extermination – Remorque

nous Connaissance Tous, que „Terminator“-Franchise a un problème, parce qu'elle fait depuis T2 toujours est devenu pire. Bien que la chose avec Christian Bale était tout à fait correct, mais il est possible de ne pas vraiment pertinent de toute façon. Quoi qu'il en soit, Bruce Stirling John Knox a écrit un script, il aimerait voir un film. Ceci est probablement finalement juste autour du Guerre entre les humains et les machines, Donc en fait exactement, ce que nous avons toujours voulu voir. mais qui sait, si jamais un studio est prêt, une nouvelle „Terminator“ pour financer…

Nails
Extermination Bande-annonce - HD

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

Les Espagnols Thrash-Métal-Band Crisix rend le Terminator 2 thème Titre verwurstet vraiment Thrash Métal chaud chanson. Sehr frais! :Rock:

Nails
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album flux)

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

Les musiciens professionnels Jason Yang a une bande sonore fantastique-Mashup des thèmes de „The Walking Dead“ et „Terminator“ publié sur Youtube, qui sonne tout simplement génial!

Nails
Jason Yang - Niveau Deux: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Cyber ​​tueur – Republic Of Rock N Roll

De grandes choses clip „République de Rock'n'Roll“ dans lequel le terminateur, bien, Pas tout à fait, mais bien modélisé et toujours encore mieux que tout ce qui est venu après T2, est sur la chasse pour les végétariens! La version végétarienne de John Connor, pour ainsi dire. Au revoir, Veggie. Le pauvre Möhrchen…

Nails
Republic Of Rock N Roll - Veggies peut tuer / Cyber ​​tueur

Joyeux anniversaire à la mère du futur Linda Hamilton

Sarah Connor - Linda Hamilton

Joyeux Anniversaire Linda Hamilton! Aujourd'hui, la 26. Septembre, l'actrice qui joue Sarah Connor les deux premiers films Terminator culte 60 Ans. Les deux premiers films Terminator ont fait sa renommée mondiale. Que serait „Terminator“ et „Terminator 2 - Jour du Jugement“ été sans? Si quelqu'un peut jouer le rôle de Sarah Connor comme Linda? Peu probable. Surtout dans la seconde partie présente du côté d'Arnold Schwarzenegger vraiment brillé, pas besoin de protection Tussi, mais comme un one-woman-armée. Pour toute la ténacité, elle n'a jamais son côté féminin Perdu et démontre d'une manière impressionnante, que le personnage de Sarah Connor te vient de passer dans le corps et l'âme, et pas seulement une apparence x arbitraire était, les temps a été pris en charge hors brièvement sans sens et la profondeur.

En dépit de leur succès, ils auraient à faire beaucoup plus de leur carrière, parce que sa filmographie lit, mais certainement très mitigés. Assurément, il doit commencer par „Enfants de la colère“ et encore „Terminator“ pris les bonnes décisions, En ce qui concerne le choix de ce rôle, parce que les travaux sont, encore tout le monde sait aujourd'hui. Mais avec des films tels que „King Kong lebt“ ils ne pouvaient pas consolider leur réputation et non en raison de Linda, que leurs services étaient toujours bien. Qu'elle comprenne son métier, en témoignent les nombreuses récompenses, ils pourraient récolter dans leur carrière. Pour le rôle de Catherine dans la série „La Belle et la Bête“ saluée honneurs et nominations, pour „Terminator 2 - Jour du Jugement“ de toute façon et la performance dans le film de télévision „La prière d'une mère“ ont été félicités. Malheureusement, il y avait encore toujours le silence autour d'eux, En „Le pic de Dante“, aux côtés de Pierce Brosnan, Linda toujours joué le rôle de premier plan dans sans doute l'un des meilleurs films catastrophe, mais après cela, cependant, nous avons pu les voir que rarement dans les films populaires.

On peut supposer que les cinéastes ont des rôles offerts, égale à leur taille et pourtant il est admirable, comme il fait toujours de plus en plus, il ne peut pas être battu et continue avec diligence pour faire tourner. Avec de la chance, ils ont aussi obtenu un rôle dans un film, ce qui est plus pur faire de l'argent, Par exemple, dans le très réussi „Missing in America“. Et des apparitions dans la série „Selon Jim“, „Chuck“ ou „Les mauvaises herbes - Les mauvaises herbes“, si petite qu'ils peuvent parfois être, sont toujours une cause de célébration. Et voilà pourquoi je souhaite pour son avenir une fois de plus un rôle dans un film, est leurs compétences accessibles et peut-être même construire sur le mariage de sa carrière. Même si cela ne fonctionne plus, mais il reste toujours Sarah Connor, la mère du futur chef de l'humanité dans la lutte contre la domination des machines – et ce n'est pas trop mal. Pour cette raison, ici comme un petit hommage au clip suivant de Sarah Connor dans T2.

Cincopa WordPress plugin

Câlins avec Freddy, Jason, Prédateur & Co.

Lapin - Freddy & Jason

Toute personne qui a toujours fois avec le Terminator, Prédateur, les Gremlins ou Jason voulait entrer dans le lit, peut à Kidrobot reinziehen camarades comme un câlin. Sont également présents de vieilles connaissances comme les Ghostbusters, Captain America et d'autres héros de Marvel. Même le Joker de Batman peut être trouvée dans l'assortiment ou Simpsons dans un Zombi-Version. pour chaque $11.99 vous pouvez choisir sa maison de héros préféré et dormir avec lui…

Lapin - Prédateur
Lapin - Prédateur
Lapin - Terminator
Lapin - Gremlins
Lapin - Gremlins
Lapin - Gremlins
Lapin - Aliens
Lapin - Aliens
Lapin - Aliens
Lapin - Slimer
Lapin - Ghostbusters

My Daily Balloon

Robbie Driscoll est non seulement un artiste pour Enfants, par peut apporter des ballons en forme d'animaux vagues. non, il est un véritable artiste, peut faire apparemment tout avec des ballons. Année 2013 Il a décidé, de faire tous les jours de l'année, une sculpture de ballon et ce qu'il préfère à ce jour par! Le plus récent numéro de Driscoll sont des scènes de films, qu'il tordu appels Cinéma. Mais il a sur son Facebook-Profil beaucoup plus de sculptures de ballons ingénieuses au début, Voici nos favoris:

My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon
My Daily Balloon

Page 1 De 1312345...10...»