Ash vs. Evil Dead: In April goes on German television on Deadite Hunt

Until now, the usual blood-soaked campaign against the evil customers of Amazon's Video Platform Prime was reserved, but that will change soon. RTL Crime has the rights to „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ secured and showing the first season from the 19. April 2017 always Wednesdays at on the best time slot 20:15 Clock. A free-TV broadcast that is not yet, but a first step in this direction. Since almost all the episodes of the series with a release from 18 Years are classified, is broadcast on regular TV program before 23 PM virtually impossible. but already „The Walking Dead“ has shown, that with the right programming also this obstacle should not be a problem. A later jump into the Free TV is therefore more than likely…

Ash is warehouseman, aging womanizer and demon hunter - with a chainsaw instead of a hand. The last 30 he has shied away years, to take responsibility, to grow up and to fight evil. As a demonic plague wipe out humanity threatens, Ash, however, forced, to face his demons - in literally. But fate does not seem to antihero trying to escape from the evil clutches.

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (hd) 2015, Bruce Campbell

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Trailer for the finale of 2. Season takes us to the famous, infamous Waldhütte

My current most beloved series „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ unfortunately comes next weekend to Season Finale and by turning Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell again really on and celebrate the return of the infamous cabin in the woods. There are waiting not only all kinds of dangerous challenges, but also various references to this country soon available in uncut form horror-Classic „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) and his successor „The Evil Dead 2 - Now even more dancing“. Kenner of Raimi's work allowed the two works of 1981 and 1987 thus be again revived, and addressing the known Deadites, to Ash might still prevent them, to evoke the horrors of the Book of the Dead. That is anything but simple and still expected to go extremely bloody vonstatten, Needless to say. There is no end in sight the way. 2017 login Ash (Bruce Campbell) and support (Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo) via Amazon Prime then that for a third Horror Round on domestic ground glass back.

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | Episode 210 Preview | STARZ

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Ash vs. Evil Dead“ draws every week millions of viewers around the world under the spell draws, So why make a movie? At least not one season remains us the eponymous horror-Icon from the „The Evil Dead“-receive number in serial form, why „Evil Dead 4“ little longer should be long in coming. For the third season Sam Raimi separate, Rob Tapert and actor Bruce Campbell, all of which are also involved as producers, But now the former showrunner Craig DiGregorio. His post goes to the newcomer Mark Verheiden, whose skills already in Daredevil, Hemlock Grove or Constantine was used and now should also help Ash to even bloodier adventures. And as is customary with a showrunner change, should the fresh wind rub off on the creative direction.

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Third season to pursue a fresh direction

„Man sagt ja, if it is not broken, should we leave it alone. A few changes but I would like to make, Only so we will not repeat ourselves. The characters are the same, but we will probably screw something on the way, how they interact with each other, and lead probably one or the other new character a. But of course it remains Evil Dead and it will be Ash, swinging his chainsaw. We want simply by Season 1 and 2 distance and dare something new. Therefore it must be ensured, that Season 3 fresh feel and the mythology and characters fans,“ promises Verheiden by pointing out, that the Evil Dead flair remains definitely. I think this is a good step. After the first season and the majority of the second, show quite a few (small) fatigue. Not from the creative point of view, but by the style. By the each episode only 25 Is minutes, to build any great emotions, and especially the supporting characters remain a little pale, if they do not die after two episodes. While this is incredibly entertaining, but a little repetitive after so long…

TV-Tipp des Tages: The Evil Dead 2 – Free-TV premiere on Tele 5

In June got „Evil Dead II - Now is danced more“ a reassessment of the FSC and is therefore free from uncut 16. Tele 5 has the rights to the sequel secured displays it on 6. November 2016 for the first time in German Free-TV. Getting off's 22:40 Clock, whereby he may be seen even in the uncut version. In pay-TV has been televised has often uncut. Only at the beginning of September, the little movie channel „Army of Darkness“ shown. Here, however, the prime time, which is why some 3 Minutes for broadcasting to 20:15 PM has removed. who knows, perhaps we can also admire the first part in German Free-TV in a few months?

Video Thumbnail
Evil Dead 2 TV Spot [Mark Dailey] (1987)

Bruce Campbell and Lucy Lawless about horror movies

Friends, I could Bruce Campbell and Lucy Lawless, the stars from Ash vs. Evil Dead, watch the whole day here, as they talk about horror movies and what good Gore makes. Given a few classic blood were- and intestines selected Horror Scenes, which the two now Rate. Are u.a with it. „A Nightmare On Elm Street“, „Halloween“ or „Jason X“. Simply delicious delightful to watch the two experts in their analysis… :)

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead Stars Bruce Campbell & Lucy Lawless React to Horror Films | Wired

(via Rob DiLauro)

Ash vs. Evil Dead – Featurette for 2. Season and 3. confirmed Season

Ash is simply unstoppable. Since the horror-Icon has returned from retirement, lined up „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ From strength to strength and there is no end in sight. With the recently initiated 2. Season is far fortunately final, because Starz has already the next season of the Evil Dead spin-offs of Sam Raimi announced, paving the way for even more bloody-crazy adventures in Evil Dead universe. The good viewing figures of Start Season could „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ hold early October almost. In the first episode of the second season Ash returned to his hometown of Elk Grove, to there to take a fragile alliance with Ruby. The following Featurette we learn, among other, as they have tinkered and made up these nasty kids in the first episode of the second season:

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | How to Kill a Deadite | STARZ

The Evil Dead: Finally no longer in the index!

Evil Dead

Glory, Gory, Hallelujah! After the controversial horror-Classic by Sam Raimi has already been acquitted in August of various seizure orders, has the Federal Department for Media Harmful to Young Persons (BPjM) Now also the since 32 devoted years existing indexing and this lifted immediately! Evil Dead thus may finally be again sold and advertised publicly. A final step on the road to home theater Premiere must hire it but still complete, because by the abolition of confiscation and indexing, the company now has the opportunity, submit the film to a retest at the FSK. Currently we prepare already the next steps before, at „to bring the classics unabridged version in trade“ and him online or in retail stores to make accessible. Long it will no longer take, may invest up to pick up the first horror adventure from Ash officially and in quality Featuring home!

In The Evil Dead was followed by two sequels: „Evil Dead II - Now is danced more“ (1987), „Army of Darkness“ (1992) and the critically acclaimed remake „Evil Dead“ (2013), again produced by Sam Rami and Bruce Campbell. Designed as a spin-off TV series „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ Since September 2016 also available in our latitudes. Great news at this 10. October 2016!

Video Thumbnail
The Evil Dead - Movie Trailer (1981)

Anatomy of Ash

Ash is from head to toe a real man – apart from this hand :) I can hardly wait, it (Finally) With the 2. Season starts…

Anatomy of Ash
(via Ash vs Evil Dead)

Bruce Campbell aka Ash tells us about the pros- and disadvantages of a Chainsaw Hand on

To the Sunday launching second season of „Ash vs Evil Dead“ to promote has us all by Bruce „Funny or die“ be loaded bern, a fun Video with a multifunction prosthesis to rotate about the more or less everyday life aka Chainsaw Hand. Conclusion: As long as not all the time Coffee drinking, runs it actually quite good. Even with the Ladies… :)

Video Thumbnail
The Dangers Of Having A Chainsaw For A Hand from Ash vs Evil Dead

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season

Friends, determined ye as I, the entire first season of „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ inveigled and eagerly awaits replenishment? This October it is supposed to go on, not only for fans in the US&A, but also in our latitudes, the here is Amazon Prime, one day after the US release the result in Stream to disposal. Before us but still supplied Starz with various scenes- and Setbildern, where among other things Ted Raimi, Lucy Lawless, find Lee Majors and of course Bruce Campbell himself in the role of the iconic Ash. In „Ash vs Evil Dead“, Serial sequel to The Evil Dead, Ash returns out of retirement, to take on the recent rebellion of Deadite-Plage. Besides his trusty shotgun the cult antihero gets time two powerful sidekicks to the side provided. Die zeite Staffel, consisting again of ten Epsioden, continues these events and will still be flowing more fake blood than in the first…

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Scenes- and Setbilder from the second season
(via Bloody Disgusting)

Ash vs. Evil Dead: First trailer for season two and two „How to kill“-Clips

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs Evil Dead | Season 2 First Look | STARZ

this TRAILER or better featurette is already so absurd and funny, I have my bright pleasure. As a type headfirst into the toilet dunked, so you can better cut off his head! And Ash is held in his hometown for a Killer! We also see sustainability as Ted Raimi and David Alpert, already the original „Evil Dead“ have worked with. And of course, Lee Majors as Papa Ash. It is gorgeous everything again! Even these great „How to kill“-Clips, telling us, how to successfully kill Deadites!

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs. Evil Dead - How to Kill Clip #1

Although we all Knowledge, that could destroy truly sustainable not only by beheading by the Book of the Dead possessed those. We are here but all professionals and have seen the movies hopefully several times. Therefore, we also know, that such a boom stick can be quite helpful. Thanks to the series but we also know, that they love also may be a bit more creative. The new season starts on 2. October and I'm very excited, that I then am Monday it already can look. Amazon Prime has recently officially announced, at the 3. October 2016 it and barely 24 Hours after the US broadcast, the 2. radiate Season. This is great!!!

Video Thumbnail
Ash vs. Evil Dead - How to Kill Clip #2
Page 1 Of 812345...»

TV-Tipp des Tages: Ash vs. Evil Dead heute 20:15 Uhr auf RTL Crime

Freunde, wer hätte vor ein paar Jahren gedacht, dass Sam Raimis „Tanz der Teufel“ (Evil Dead) in Serie geht, geschweige denn jemals mit FSK 16 zu kaufen sein würde. Doch die Zeiten ändern sich und so kam es 2015 zum Serieneinstand von Ash (Bruce Campbell) und seinem beachtlich gewachsenen Gefolge und RTL Crime hat sich die Rechte an „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ gesichert und zeigt die erste Staffel ab heute, dem 19. April 2017 immer mittwochs auf dem besten Sendeplatz um 20:15 Uhr. Groovy!

Ash ist Lagerarbeiter, alternder Schürzenjäger und Dämonenjäger – mit einer Kettensäge statt einer Hand. Die letzten 30 Jahre hat er sich davor gedrückt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, erwachsen zu werden und gegen das Böse vorzugehen. Als eine dämonische Plage die Menschheit auszulöschen droht, ist Ash jedoch gezwungen, sich seinen Dämonen zu stellen – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Doch das Schicksal scheint den Antihelden nicht aus den bösen Fängen befreien zu wollen.

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (HD) 2015, Bruce Campbell

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Im April gehts im deutschen Fernsehen auf Deadite-Jagd

Bislang war der gewohnt blutgetränkte Feldzug gegen das Böse Kunden von Amazons Videoplattform Prime vorbehalten, doch das wird sich schon bald ändern. RTL Crime hat sich die Rechte an „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ gesichert und zeigt die erste Staffel ab dem 19. April 2017 immer mittwochs auf dem besten Sendeplatz um 20:15 Uhr. Eine Free TV-Ausstrahlung ist das zwar noch nicht, aber ein erster Schritt in diese Richtung. Da fast alle Folgen der Serie mit einer Freigabe ab 18 Jahren eingestuft sind, ist eine Ausstrahlung im regulären TV-Programm vor 23 Uhr praktisch unmöglich. Doch schon „The Walking Dead“ hat gezeigt, dass bei der richtigen Programmierung auch dieses Hindernis kein Problem darstellen sollte. Ein späterer Sprung ins Free TV ist daher mehr als wahrscheinlich…

Ash ist Lagerarbeiter, alternder Schürzenjäger und Dämonenjäger – mit einer Kettensäge statt einer Hand. Die letzten 30 Jahre hat er sich davor gedrückt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, erwachsen zu werden und gegen das Böse vorzugehen. Als eine dämonische Plage die Menschheit auszulöschen droht, ist Ash jedoch gezwungen, sich seinen Dämonen zu stellen – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Doch das Schicksal scheint den Antihelden nicht aus den bösen Fängen befreien zu wollen.

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (HD) 2015, Bruce Campbell

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Trailer zum Finale der 2. Staffel führt uns in die berühmt, berüchtigte Waldhütte

Meine aktuell am meisten geliebte Serie „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ kommt leider kommendes Wochenende zum Seasonfinale und dazu drehen Sam Raimi und Bruce Campbell noch einmal so richtig auf und feiern die Rückkehr in die berühmt-berüchtigte Hütte im Wald. Dort warten nicht nur allerlei gefährliche Herausforderungen, sondern auch diverse Referenzen zum bald auch hierzulande in ungeschnittener Form erhältlichen Horror-Klassiker „Tanz der Teufel“ (Evil Dead) und dessen Nachfolger „Tanz der Teufel 2 – Jetzt wird noch mehr getanzt“. Kenner von Raimis Schaffen dürfen die beiden Werke von 1981 und 1987 somit nochmals aufleben lassen und sich den bekannten Deadites stellen, um Ash vielleicht doch noch daran zu hindern, die Schrecken aus dem Buch der Toten zu beschwören. Dass das alles andere als einfach und noch dazu äusserst blutig vonstatten gehen dürfte, versteht sich von selbst. Ein Ende ist übrigens nicht in Sicht. 2017 melden sich Ash (Bruce Campbell) und Begleitung (Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo) via Amazon Prime dann nämlich für eine dritte Horror-Runde auf heimischen Mattscheiben zurück.

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead | Episode 210 Preview | STARZ

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Dritte Staffel soll eine frische Richtung einschlagen

„Ash vs. Evil Dead“ zieht jede Woche viele Millionen Zuschauer auf der ganzen Welt in den Bann zieht, also weshalb einen Kinofilm drehen? Mindestens noch eine Staffel lang bleibt uns die namensgebende Horror-Ikone aus der „Tanz der Teufel“-Reihe in Serienform erhalten, weshalb „Evil Dead 4“ etwas länger auf sich warten lassen dürfte. Für die dritte Staffel trennen sich Sam Raimi, Rob Tapert und Hauptdarsteller Bruce Campbell, die alle auch als Produzenten involviert sind, nun aber vom bisherigen Showrunner Craig DiGregorio. Sein Posten geht an den Neuzugang Mark Verheiden, dessen Können schon bei Marvel’s Daredevil, Hemlock Grove oder Constantine Verwendung fand und nun auch Ash zu noch blutigeren Abenteuern verhelfen soll. Und wie es bei einem Showrunner-Wechsel üblich ist, dürfte der frische Wind auch auf die kreative Ausrichtung abfärben.

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Dritte Staffel soll eine frische Richtung einschlagen

„Man sagt ja, wenn etwas nicht kaputt ist, soll man es in Ruhe lassen. Ein paar Änderungen würde ich aber schon gerne vornehmen, allein damit wir uns nicht wiederholen. Die Charaktere sind die gleichen, aber wir werden wohl etwas an der Weise schrauben, wie sie miteinander interagieren, und führen wohl auch den ein oder anderen neuen Charakter ein. Doch es bleibt natürlich Evil Dead und es wird Ash sein, der seine Kettensäge schwingt. Wir wollen uns einfach von Season 1 und 2 distanzieren und etwas Neues wagen. Darum muss sichergestellt sein, dass sich Season 3 frisch anfühlt und die Mythologie sowie Charaktere lockert,“ verspricht Verheiden mit dem Hinweis darauf, dass der Evil Dead-Flair auf jeden Fall erhalten bleibt. Ich glaube das ist ein guter Schritt. Nach der ersten Staffel und dem Grossteil der zweiten, zeigen sich schon ein paar (kleine) Ermüdungserscheinungen. Nicht vom kreativen Standpunkt her, sondern von der Machart. Indem das jede Folge nur 25 Minuten lang ist, bauen sich keine grossen Emotionen auf und besonders die Nebencharaktere bleiben ein wenig blass, wenn sie nicht nach zwei Folgen sterben. Das ist zwar unglaublich unterhaltsam, aber ein wenig repetitiv nach so langer Zeit…

TV-Tipp des Tages: Tanz der Teufel 2 – Free TV-Premiere auf Tele 5

Im Juni bekam „Tanz der Teufel II – Jetzt wird noch mehr getanzt“ eine Neubeurteilung der FSK und ist damit ungeschnitten frei ab 16. Tele 5 hat sich die Rechte an dem Sequel gesichert zeigt ihn am 6. November 2016 zum ersten Mal im deutschen Free-TV. Los geht’s ab 22:40 Uhr, womit er auch in der ungeschnittenen Fassung gezeigt werden darf. Im Pay-TV wurde er schon des Öfteren ungeschnitten ausgestrahlt. Erst Anfang September hat der kleine Spielfilmsender „Armee der Finsternis“ gezeigt. Hier allerdings zur Primetime, weshalb man rund 3 Minuten für die Ausstrahlung um 20:15 Uhr entfernt hat. Wer weiss, vielleicht dürfen wir in ein paar Monaten auch den ersten Teil im deutschen Free-TV bewundern?

Vorschaubild
Evil Dead 2 TV spot [Mark Dailey] (1987)

Bruce Campbell und Lucy Lawless über Horrorfilme

Freunde, ich könnte Bruce Campbell und Lucy Lawless, die Stars aus Ash vs. Evil Dead, den ganzen Tag dabei zuschauen, wie sie über Horrorfilme sprechen und was guten Gore ausmacht. Dazu wurden ein paar klassische Blut- und Eingeweide Horrorfilmszenen ausgewählt, welche die beiden nun bewerten. Mit dabei sind u.a. „A Nightmare on Elm Street“, „Halloween“ oder auch „Jason X“. Einfach herrlich köstlich den beiden Experten bei ihrer Analyse zu zuschauen… :)

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead Stars Bruce Campbell & Lucy Lawless React to Horror Films | WIRED

(via Rob DiLauro)

Ash vs. Evil Dead – Featurette zur 2. Staffel und 3. Staffel bestätigt

Ash ist einfach nicht zu stoppen. Seit die Horror-Ikone aus dem Ruhestand zurückgekehrt ist, reiht „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ Erfolg an Erfolg und es ist kein Ende in Sicht. Mit der kürzlich angelaufenen 2. Staffel ist glücklicherweise noch lange nicht Schluss, denn Starz hat jetzt schon die nächste Staffel des Tanz der Teufel-Spin-Offs von Sam Raimi angekündigt und damit den Weg für noch mehr blutig-verrückte Abenteuer im Evil Dead-Universum geebnet. Die guten Einschaltquoten der Startseason konnte „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ Anfang Oktober nahezu halten. In der ersten Folge der zweiten Staffel kehrte Ash in seine Heimatstadt Elk Grove zurück, um dort ein brüchiges Bündnis mit Ruby einzugehen. Im folgenden Featurette erfahren wir unter anderem, wie sie diese ekligen Kids in der ersten Folge der zweiten Staffel gebastelt und geschminkt haben:

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead | How to Kill a Deadite | STARZ

Tanz der Teufel: Endlich nicht mehr auf dem Index!

Evil Dead

Glory, Gory, Hallelujah! Nachdem der umstrittene Horror-Klassiker von Sam Raimi im August bereits von diversen Beschlagnahmebeschlüssen freigesprochen wurde, hat sich die Bundesprüfstelle für jugendgefährdende Medien (BPjM) nun ausserdem der seit 32 Jahren bestehenden Indizierung gewidmet und diese mit sofortiger Wirkung aufgehoben! Evil Dead darf somit endlich wieder öffentlich vertrieben und beworben werden. Einen letzten Schritt auf dem Weg zur Heimkino-Premiere muss der Verleih dafür allerdings noch absolvieren, denn durch die Aufhebung von Beschlagnahmung und Indizierung hat das Unternehmen nun die Möglichkeit, den Film zu einer Neuprüfung bei der FSK vorzulegen. Derzeit bereite man schon die nächsten Schritte vor, um „den Klassiker in ungekürzter Fassung in den Handel zu bringen“ und ihn online oder im stationären Handel zugänglich zu machen. Lange wird es also nicht mehr dauern, bis man sich das erste Horror-Abenteuer von Ash ganz offiziell und in hochwertiger Aufmachung nach Hause holen darf!

Auf Tanz der Teufel folgten zwei Fortsetzungen: „Tanz der Teufel II – Jetzt wird noch mehr getanzt“ (1987), „Armee der Finsternis“ (1992) sowie das hoch gelobte Remake „Evil Dead“ (2013), erneut produziert von Sam Rami und Bruce Campbell. Die als Spin-Off angelegte TV-Serie „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ ist seit September 2016 auch in unseren Breiten erhältlich. Tolle News an diesem 10. Oktober 2016!

Vorschaubild
The Evil Dead - Movie Trailer (1981)

Anatomy of Ash

Ash ist von Kopf bis Fuss ein ganzer Mann – abgesehen von dieser Hand :) Ich kann es kaum erwarten, dass es (endlich) mit der 2. Staffel losgeht…

Anatomy of Ash
(via Ash vs Evil Dead)

Bruce Campbell aka Ash klärt uns über die Vor- und Nachteile einer Kettensägen-Hand auf

Um die am Sonntag startende zweite Staffel von „Ash vs Evil Dead“ zu promoten hat sich unser aller Bruce von „Funny or die“ belabern lassen, ein lustiges Video über das mehr oder weniger alltägliche Leben mit einer Multifunktionsprothese aka Kettensägen-Hand zu drehen. Fazit: Solange man nicht die ganze Zeit Kaffee trinkt, läuft es eigentlich ganz gut. Sogar mit den Ladies… :)

Vorschaubild
The Dangers Of Having A Chainsaw For A Hand from Ash vs Evil Dead

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel

Freunde, bestimmt habt ihr wie ich bereits die gesamte erste Staffel von „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ reingezogen und wartet sehnsüchtig auf Nachschub? Diesen Oktober soll es ja weiter gehen und dies nicht nur für Fans in den US&A, sondern auch in unseren Breiten, den hier stellt Amazon Prime ein Tag nach der US-Veröffentlichung die Folge im STream zur Verfügung. Vorher versorgt uns Starz aber noch mit diversen Szenen- und Setbildern, auf denen sich unter anderem Ted Raimi, Lucy Lawless, Lee Majors und selbstverständlich Bruce Campbell himself in der Rolle des kultigen Ash finden. In „Ash vs Evil Dead“, der Serien-Fortsetzung zu Tanz der Teufel, kehrt Ash aus dem Ruhestand zurück, um es mit dem neuerlichen Aufbäumen der Deadite-Plage aufzunehmen. Neben seiner treuen Shotgun bekommt der Kult-Antiheld diesmal gleich zwei schlagkräftige Sidekicks an die Seite gestellt. Die zeite Staffel, welche abermals aus zehn Epsioden besteht, setzt diese Geschehnisse fort und wird noch mehr Kunstblut fliessen lassen als in der ersten…

Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
Ash vs. Evil Dead: Szenen- und Setbilder aus der zweiten Staffel
(via Bloody Disgusting)

Seite 1 von 812345...»