Real Life Jurassic Park Parkour

Inflatable T-Rex costumes are indeed currently the hot shit (Horse masks are actually already out?) and with a little imagination it's just a T-Rex, he that funny jumps through the area…

Nails
Jurassic Park Meets Parkour In Real Life

Drone Parkour: Parkour from the perspective of a drone

These lawless juxtaposed test shots, is clearly still room for improvement, but the clip is still quite chic to look. It has always something magical, when a seemingly parallel revolving camera suddenly hovering against the sky….

Eric, Kie and Giles shot this Parkour Video using the DJI Inspire 1 Pro drone around Brighton and Newhaven over the space of 2 days. It originally started out as a test project as the equipment is relatively new, but we were so happy with the shots, we compiled them together into a video for you guys.

Nails
Storm Freerun - Drone Parkour in 4K

Parkour with Erik Mukhametshin

And, at Parkour it has become quiet, the 08/15-Kram can we just do not inspire quite. But before I see jump suicidal people rooftops-abyss, I would prefer the entertaining deposits Erik Mukhametshin. The has applied with the lithe jumping up rings on playground and Trepp Engelage at a Red Bull Competition and judging by the minute and a half after very good chance.

Nails
Erik Mukhametshin | Red Bull Art of Motion Submission | 2016

Assassin’s Creed Paper Parkour

Um den Assassin’s Creed-to promote film one has used the services of creative paper Flippers Serene Teh in claim…

Made entirely out of drawings on paper. Drawn with ink on cartridge paper, frame by frame. Post-edited on Premiere.

Nails
Assassin's Creed Paper Parkour

Rooftop Escape POV: Parkour run on factory roofs

The Storror Dudes failed in its „Rooftop Escape POV“ an excellently drafted clip before and the POV perspective involves the odd moment of shock. Max, Benj and Drew are the three daredevils, in the Video provide some Heartbeat Moments. On the YouTube channel Storror you can still see many more breathtaking videos. In which the Department denies partly far from home, as in Serbia, Iceland and Turkey, their adventurous actions. Storror consists of eight members, where it is very important, to stay as close to the roots of the course.

Nails
Rooftop Escape POV

Parkour by Japan banned Geisterinsel

Freerunning World Champion Jason Paul scampered across the Hashima-Insel (Gunkanjima), the 3 km southwest of Takashima is and decades is unfamiliar. An ideal playground for Parkour and this wonderful photos were taken while…

Nails
Freerunning the Forbidden Ghost Island of Japan | Ultimate Rush

Flight.

Jonathan and Josh Baker alias TWiN have this little short film created on a shining pair of sneakers, gives the seemingly super powers. At the end there are in „FLIGHT.“ some glow-in-the-dark sneakers, the a Parkour-Runner gets to his feet and runs through the city. But is quite successful staged. Nevertheless my Worn missing just end up somehow - because more would have gone…

Nails
Flight.

Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2

Two and a half years after the first Video, bounce them back and it comes with Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 Dark Pixel again really from. not quite as good as part one, nevertheless partially with creative ideas and well-made deposits…

Nails
Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 [in Real Life] - Mario Maker [4k]

Parcour over the roofs of Paris

In the following Video are of course not very big stunts while, but as to run over the rooftops of Paris is pretty damn cool…

Nails
The acrobat roofs of Paris

Painful Parkour Fails

I like these Parkour-Videos, sees but simply great from, as the boys the walls with flip-off be- or jumping from roof to roof. But I am also aware, put much hard Trainig dahiner, until you have mastered this elegant sport reasonably. How much it can go in the pants, shows us the following clip…

Nails
Ultimate Parkour Fails Compilation Part 2 by FailArmy || "You Are The King Of Bails, Man."

Save the Cat

Here, the most spectacular cat rescue since it the Internet are. Between moving cars and motorcycles racing by a young man rescues a cat from the street. Whether genuine or not, The main thing the cat is doing well!

Nails
cats savior
Page 1 Of 512345

Real Life Jurassic Park Parkour

Aufblasbaren T-Rex-Kostüme sind ja aktuell der heisse Scheiss (sind eigentlich Pferdemasken schon wieder out?) und mit ein bisschen Phantasie ist es halt ein T-Rex, der da lustig durch die Gegend springt…

Vorschaubild
Jurassic Park Meets Parkour In Real Life

Drone Parkour: Parkour aus Sicht einer Drohne

Bei diesen recht lose aneinander gereihten Testaufnahmen, ist klar noch Luft nach oben, aber der Clip ist trotzdem durchaus schick anzuschauen. Es hat immer etwas Magisches, wenn eine scheinbar parallel mitlaufende Kamera plötzlich gegen den Himmel schwebt….

Eric, Kie and Giles shot this Parkour video using the DJI Inspire 1 Pro drone around Brighton and Newhaven over the space of 2 days. It originally started out as a test project as the equipment is relatively new, but we were so happy with the shots, we compiled them together into a video for you guys.

Vorschaubild
Storm Freerun - Drone Parkour in 4K

Parkour mit Erik Mukhametshin

Ja, um Parkour ist es ruhig geworden, kann uns der 08/15-Kram einfach nicht mehr recht begeistern. Aber bevor ich lebensmüde Leute über Hausdächer-Abgründe springen sehe, habe ich doch lieber die unterhaltsamen Einlagen von Erik Mukhametshin. Der hat sich mit dem geschmeidigen Herumgespringe auf Spielplatz und Treppengelage bei einem Red Bull-Wettbewerb beworben und den anderthalb Minuten nach zu urteilen ganz gute Chancen.

Vorschaubild
Erik Mukhametshin | Red Bull Art of Motion Submission | 2016

Assassin’s Creed Paper Parkour

Um den Assassin’s Creed-Film zu bewerben hat man die Dienste des kreativen Papier-Flippers Serene Teh in Anspruch genommen…

Made entirely out of drawings on paper. Drawn with ink on cartridge paper, frame by frame. Post-edited on Premiere.

Vorschaubild
Assassin's Creed Paper Parkour

Rooftop Escape POV: Parkour Lauf über Fabrikdächer

Die Storror Dudes legen mit ihrem „Rooftop Escape POV“ einen exzellent ausgearbeiteten Clip vor und die POV Perspektive birgt den ein oder anderen Schockmoment. Max, Benj und Drew heissen die drei Draufgänger, die im Video für einige Herzschlag-Momente sorgen. Auf dem YouTube-Kanal von Storror sind noch viele weitere atemberaubende Videos zu sehen. In denen bestreitet die Crew teilweise fernab ihrer Heimat, etwa in Serbien, Island oder der Türkei, ihre abenteuerlichen Aktionen. Storror besteht aus acht Mitgliedern, denen es sehr wichtig ist, möglichst nah an den Wurzeln des Parcours zu bleiben.

Vorschaubild
Rooftop Escape POV

Parkour durch Japans verbotene Geisterinsel

Freerunning-Weltmeister Jason Paul flitzt über die Hashima-Insel (Gunkanjima), die 3 km südwestlich von Takashima liegt und seit Jahrzehnten ungewohnt ist. Ein idealer Spielplatz für Parkour und diese wundervolle Aufnahmen sind dabei entstanden…

Vorschaubild
Freerunning the Forbidden Ghost Island of Japan | Ultimate Rush

FLIGHT.

Jonathan und Josh Baker alias TWiN haben diesen kleinen Kurzfilm geschaffen über ein leuchtendes Paar Sneaker, das scheinbar Superkräfte verleiht. Am Ende sind es in „FLIGHT.“ ein paar Glow-in-the-Dark-Turnschuhe, die ein Parkour-Läufer auf die Füsse bekommt und durch die Stadt rennt. Ist aber durchaus gelungen inszeniert. Dennoch fehlt mir gerade am Ende irgendwie das Abgefahrene – da wäre noch mehr gegangen…

Vorschaubild
FLIGHT.

Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2

Zweieinhalb Jahre nach dem ersten Video, hüpfen sie wieder und es geht mit Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 von Dark Pixel wieder so richtig ab. Nicht ganz so gut wie Teil eins, dennoch teilweise mit kreativen Ideen und gut gemachten Einlagen…

Vorschaubild
Super Mario Brothers Parkour 2 [In Real Life] - Mario Maker [4K]

Parcour über den Dächern von Paris

In folgendem Video sind natürlich nicht die ganz grossen Stunts dabei, aber so über die Dächer von Paris zu laufen ist schon verdammt geil…

Vorschaubild
L'acrobate des toits de Paris

Painful Parkour Fails

Ich mag diese Parkour-Videos, sieht doch einfach geil aus, wie die Jungs die Wände mit Flip-off be- oder von Dach zu Dach springen. Doch ist mir auch bewusst, wieviel hartes Trainig dahiner steckt, bis man diese elegante Sportart einigermassen beherrscht. Wieviel dabei auch in die Hose gehen kann, zeigt uns der folgende Clip…

Vorschaubild
Ultimate Parkour Fails Compilation Part 2 by FailArmy || "You Are The King Of Bails, Man."

Save the Cat

Hier die wohl spektakulärste Katzenrettung seit es das Internet gibt. Zwischen fahrenden Autos und vorbei rasenden Motorräder rettet ein junger Mann eine Katze von der Strasse. Ob echt oder nicht, Hauptsache der Katze geht es gut!

Vorschaubild
Katzen retter
Seite 1 von 512345