Alien: Covenant – TV commercials show us the Alien brood

Soon to be seen, whether Katherine Waterston can dish out as Daniels like Sigourney Weaver in its time. The out of the Harry Potter spin-off „Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find“ known actress deserves namely the honor, im Sci/Fi-horrorAlien: Covenant“ to follow in the footsteps of the legendary Ripley. That their neo- and but make Xenomorphs survival in space not at all easy, confirmed by the following TV commercials. These show more scenes with tricky situations and also give a deadly look at the extraterrestrial creatures. It remains unclear, the presence of alien Queen, we know more then the theatrical release in May. directed „Alien: Covenant“ led none other than Ridley Scott, Creator the original, „Prometheus“ and „Blade Runner“…

Nails
Alien: Covenant | hide | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Alien: Covenant | Pray | 20th Century FOX
Nails
Alien: Covenant | Run | 20th Century FOX

XX – TRAILER

With „XX“ offer the people behind „V / H / S“ and „The ABCs of Death“ us to a change of perspective of a special kind. For the horror-Anthology draw namely only highly talented directors responsible. The four directors have for the horror anthology „XX“ each converted a movie, is to teach you the fear. Since female directors are basically to be found rare, represents XX definitely have a first feature since. Behind the name St. Vincent hides the singer-songwriter Annie Clark. She sat for the movie „Birthday Party“ im Regiestuhl. The main roles in the individual films can be played by Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur and Christina Kirk. In U.S.&A XX shown only at the Sundance Film Festival and then starts from the 17. February 2017 regularly in US cinemas. at the 26. More 2017 there with us the film on Blu-ray and DVD directly for home cinema…

Nails
XX | Official UK Trailer [hd] - on DVD 8th May 2017

HUNTING GROUNDS – Trailer and Poster

- No Myth: the Bigfoot-horror takes its course in the first TRAILER

The mystery of the so-called Bigfoot could not be solved satisfactorily to date, it really exist or has anyone here a bad, though extremely effective joking? Some genre filmmakers seem at least to tie this question so much, that in recent years we were already common on the heels of one of the most famous forest dwellers us. The latest attempt, to provide an answer, comes from director John Portanova, of his cast to Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D'Angelo Midili and Bill Oberst Jr in the disastrous „HUNTING GROUNDS“ has suspended. With his horror thriller tells the story of a father- and son-trailer, which is forced by a tragic misfortune to be staying in an old forest hut - in the hunting area of ​​an exposed stem hungry hairy beasts. Accident? American DVD release is the 2. More…

Nails
HUNTING GROUNDS - Trailer Bigfoot Horror (2017)

My My Monsters – TRAILER

Here the first TRAILER for Taiwanese Horrorschlock „My my my Monsters“…

Fhe film explores human nature and social phenomena with thriller elements. The story of the film involves a group of high school students discovering Monster attacks.

Nails
MY MY MY MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie

Geostorm – TRAILER

In disasters thriller „Geostorm“ ird the impending end not by aliens, but conjured up a storm biblical magnitude. Visually stunning was staged in the coming spectacle of Dean Devlin, the long-term Partner Blockbuster specialist Roland Emmerich (Godzilla, Independence Day: Return or Stargate), with his feature film debut in the footsteps of such works as „San Andreas“, „Twister“ or „Storm Hunters“ slips. That he has there cribbed also one or two tricks, proves the first TRAILER to German theaters on 19. October. In the film, the weather situation is increasingly controlled by the people and the technology - to a really imaginary to mitigate climate change experiment draws horrible consequences, and the weather on Earth always changed…

Nails
GEOSTORM Trailer German Deutsch (2017)

Rock Paper Dead – TRAILER

With his now 74 Years, Tom Holland feels not too old, to return the current horror-mingle Done. The latest work of director „Chucky“- and „Fright Night“-Creator listens to the name „Rock Paper Dead“ and seems to put back on devilish dolls as a source of unspeakable horror. contributed the screenplay for horror thriller Victor Miller (Friday, the 13.) At. The treated with „Rock Paper Dead“ the story of the notorious killer Peter „The Doll Maker“ Harris. As these by 20 Years in prison is released from a mental hospital, first everything points to a successful restart. But at home Peter is soon overtaken by his abused childhood and he is well on the way, back into old, lapsing murderous pattern. „Rock Paper Dead“ to appear later this year…

Nails
ROCK PAPER DEAD I Official Trailer HD I 2017, Tom Holland

TV-Tipp des Tages: Ash vs. Evil Dead today 20:15 PM on RTL Crime

Friends, who would have thought a few years ago, Sam Raimi „The Evil Dead“ (Evil Dead) goes into production, let alone ever with FSK 16 would be to buy. But times change and so it happened 2015 the series debut of Ash (Bruce Campbell) and his considerable entourage grown and RTL Crime has the rights to „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ secured and showing the first season starting today, the 19. April 2017 always Wednesdays at on the best time slot 20:15 Clock. Groovy!

Ash is warehouseman, aging womanizer and demon hunter - with a chainsaw instead of a hand. The last 30 he has shied away years, to take responsibility, to grow up and to fight evil. As a demonic plague wipe out humanity threatens, Ash, however, forced, to face his demons - in literally. But fate does not seem to antihero trying to escape from the evil clutches.

Nails
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (hd) 2015, Bruce Campbell

The Void – German trailer and film clip

so slimy, twisted and disturbing as in „The Void“ were fans of the genre rare in recent years around the finger – or the tentacle – wound. What will become of us, When we die? A demonic presence from „The Void“ wants to know the answer to that. Whether that is indeed the case, and what mysteries still called in „Empty“ lurk, we learn from this country 25. April (Digital) respectively 19. More 2017 (DVD and Blu-ray), if the protagonist of the Sci / Fi-horror must fight to survive. In „The Void“ we accompany the Polizsten Daniel Carter, the night shift is interrupted by a man, the front of the car runs him. Immediately brings Carter the injured to nearby hospital, but so that it occurs unintentionally infernal avalanche los. First dive two mysterious hunters, who seek the unknown after life. But soon the crowd of patients and staff faces a much bigger problem: No one can damn hospital Leave, because outside gathered a knife wielding Horde by dressed in white robes figures, thwart any escape attempt. And when indoors mutate the first victims to sickening monsters, the survivors must recognize, that the door starts to open the hell…

Nails
THE VOID Teaser Trailer Deutsch German (2017) Exclusive
Nails
The Void - Deutscher Film Clip (2017) Body Horror

Galaxy of Horrors – Red Band Trailer

The anthology film consisting of eight short films, chosen by the person in charge of the Canadian Little Terrors Festival. After „Minutes Past Midnight“ is with „Galaxy of Horrors“ already published the second anthology project of the festival. The collection consists of the following eight short films: „Pathos“ (Dennis Cabella, Fabio Prati, Marcello Ercole), „They Will All Die In Space“ (Javier Chillon), „Eden“ (Todd Cobery), „Entity“ (Andrew Desmond), „Kingz“ (Benni Diez, Marinko Spahic), „Iris“ (Richard Karpala), „Wraparound“ (Justin McConnell), „Everless“ (Antonio Padovan) and „Flesh Computer“ (Ethan Shaftel).

A man is trapped on the aid in a defective cold capsule with no view. During the life support will not stand much longer available for him, and he therefore looks ahead to certain death, He is also forced, several different horror-to watch movies.

Nails
GALAXY OF HORRORS Red Band Trailer (2017) Sci-Fi Horror Movie

The Transfiguration – TRAILER

„The Transfiguration“ in May 2016 shown as a debut feature film by Michael O'Shea at the film festival of Cannes in the Un Certain Regard. In the American Horror Drama decides to change his life, a young geek and vampire movie lovers from Queens, when he wins a new girlfriend. Milo (Eric Ruffin) is not exactly, what one would call popular. At school he is commonly regarded as a nerd and so the 14-year-old hides much rather be at home in Queens, where he lives together with his brother, in his room and watches the videotapes old vampire films. Meanwhile dip in his district always more bloodless corpses. When the girl Sophie (Chloe Levine) Feeding next door with her grandfather, finds Milo unexpectedly finally still a real friend, because the new neighbor is a similar outsider like himself. the Boy decides, to do something, what will change his life radically…

Nails
The Transfiguration | Official Trailer HD 2017 | SXSW Vampires

Thor: Ragnarok – TRAILER

Here the first TRAILER to „Thor: Ragnarok“ and even if the Marvel aesthetics seems insurmountable, can director Taika Waititi his style at least a little rescue. I have honestly said never looked forward to a Thor movie, but that has just changed. I have high expectations but not. The cast Tom Hiddleston, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Cate Blanchett, But Jeff Goldblum and Sam Neill promises so some…

Nails
Thor: Ragnarok Teaser Trailer [hd]

SAM WAS HERE – TRAILER

Mittvierziger Sam (Rusty Joiner) is a classic representative, the tingelt from door to door, to win new customers. On a particularly hot day in the year 1998 he goes by the remoteness of the Mojave Desert in California, to try his luck with the few inhabitants of the barren wasteland. When his car suddenly breaks down, Sam starts for the naked struggle for survival. Without contact with the civilization he has only one local radio station and his pager. While radio host Eddy (Sigrid La Chapelle) informed constantly about an alleged child killer, the Believed to be somewhere around, get Sam on his pager always again threatening messages from a stranger. Die trübselige Isolation, the sultry Climate and the strange pager messages bring the helpless Sam soon at the end of his tether. Then dive to make matters worse, always surprising people, who want to kill him apparently. Slowly but surely, Sam therefore also loses his mind and keep asking themselves feverishly Question, why these people are after him. Is he in the end maybe even the killer, spoken incessantly about the radio?

Nails
SAM WAS HERE (2017) French Trailer (hd) SURVIVAL HORROR

I Am Heath Ledger – Trailer sad documentary

Heath Ledger was a celebrated actor, talented and also to look more pretty. His death moved millions and stirring is continued today to grief. Now Heath Ledger a moving documentary is dedicated. „He was always surrounded by cameras. I remember him, when I think of him: with a camera in hand“, tells model Christina Cauchi. You can see this scene in the first TRAILER for documentation „I Am Heath Ledger“, a film about the life and death of the actor, the 2008 With 28 Years went much too soon.

The documentation consists in large part of filming, the Heath Ledger has turned itself. They show him in bed, as he speaks through the camera with the audience. You see him fiddling with mirrors, the right attitude to find. He's on the beach, in the nature, sucks all the impressions and discharges it again in photos and film snippets. But his childhood friends, his sister or directors and other actors, with whom Ledger had worked in his successful career, will speak. It is far, however, neither known, whether his then girlfriend and actress Michelle Williams, the mother of his daughter Mathilda, also in „I Am Heath Ledger“ will happen or when we get the film in our region to face. End of April is the premiere at Tribeca Film Festival, then we go in America, before the documentation then on 17. May celebrates the TV premiere in the US network Spike.

Nails
I Am Heath Ledger Official Trailer
Page 1 Of 17312345...10...»

Atomic Blonde – Restricted Trailer

Gemeinsam mit Chad Stahelski inszenierte David Leitch die furiosen Actionszenen von „John Wick“, nachdem er sein Handwerk als Stunt Coordinator lernte. Bevor er die Vorproduktion von „Deadpool 2“ begann, stellte er mit „Atomic Blonde“ einen Action-Thriller fertig, dessen Kampfchoreographien denen von „John Wick“ in nichts nachstehen dürften. Im Cast sind neben Charlize Theron noch u. a. James McAvoy (Split), Toby Jones (The Girl), Sofia Boutella (Kingsman: The Secret Service) und John Goodman (Kong: Skull Island) zu sehen. Kinostart ist am 17. August…

Berlin, November 1989. Die geteilte Stadt und die gesamte Welt befinden sich in einer Zeit politischer Aufruhr. Kurz vor dem Fall der Berliner Mauer wird ein MI6 Offizier tot aufgefunden. Er sollte Informationen einer geheimen Quelle auf der Ostseite der Stadt in den Westen schmuggeln – eine Liste mit allen Namen der auf beiden Seiten Berlins tätigen Spione. Doch die Liste wird nicht bei ihm gefunden. Die erfahrene Spionin Lorraine Broughton (Charlize Theron), die nicht mit der Geheimdienstgemeinschaft in Berlin in Verbindung gebracht werden kann, wird in dieses Pulverfass sozialer Unruhen, Spionageabwehr, gescheiterter Missionen und geheimer Hinrichtungen geschickt, um die geheime Liste und die Identität britischer Agenten zu sichern, deren Leben davon abhängen.

Vorschaubild
Atomic Blonde - Restricted Trailer [HD]

Like Me – Trailer

Schöner Trailer zum Social-Media-Thriller „Like Me“. Der Film hat auf dem SXSW-Festival Premiere und sieht mir nach dem bislang besten Thriller in dem Setting aus, wobei „Nerve“ mit Emma Roberts durchaus anständig war. Hier wird anscheinend viel wert auf Ästhetik gelegt und der Trailer sieht durchaus verstörend aus…

After posting a video of herself robbing a convenience store, Kiya (Addison Timlin) amasses a huge social media following. A reckless loner, she seeks some form of genuine human connection. Through her travels, she encounters a drifter, an Internet troll and a paint huffing outsider who are all pulled into her circle of chaos, junk food, and drugs. In a world of fabricated personalities, Kiya is intent on exposing something gutturally truthful about humanity, but ultimately, she must confront herself.

Vorschaubild
Like Me - Official Teaser - SXSW 2017

Alien: Covenant – TV-Spots zeigen uns die Alienbrut

Bald wird sich zeigen, ob Katherine Waterston als Daniels ebenso austeilen kann wie Sigourney Weaver ihrerzeit. Die aus dem Harry Potter Spin-Off „Phantastische Tierwesen und wo sie zu finden sind“ bekannte Schauspielerin gebührt nämlich die Ehre, im Sci/Fi-HorrorAlien: Covenant“ in die Fussstapfen der legendären Ripley zu treten. Dass ihr die Neo- und Xenomorphs das Überleben im All aber ganz und gar nicht leicht machen, bestätigen auch die folgenden TV-Spots. Diese zeigen noch mehr Szenen mit brenzligen Situationen und gewähren zudem einen tödlichen Blick auf die ausserirdischen Kreaturen. Ungeklärt bleibt die Präsenz der Alien Queen, mehr erfahren wir dann zum Kinostart im Mai. Regie bei „Alien: Covenant“ führte niemand Geringeres als Ridley Scott, Schöpfer das Originals, „Prometheus“ und „Blade Runner“…

Vorschaubild
Alien: Covenant | Hide | 20th Century FOX
Vorschaubild
Alien: Covenant | Pray | 20th Century FOX
Vorschaubild
Alien: Covenant | Run | 20th Century FOX

XX – Trailer

Mit „XX“ bieten die Macher hinter „V/H/S“ und „The ABCs Of Death“ uns einen Perspektivwechsel der besonderen Art an. Für die Horror-Anthologie zeichnen nämlich ausschliesslich hochtalentierte Regisseurinnen verantwortlich. Die vier Regisseurinnen haben für die Horror-Anthologie „XX“ jeweils einen Film umgesetzt, der euch das Fürchten lehren soll. Da weibliche Regisseure grundsätzlich selten anzutreffen sind, stellt XX definitiv schon mal eine Besonderheit da. Hinter dem Namen St. Vincent verbirgt sich die Singer-Songwriterin Annie Clark. Sie sass für den Film „Birthday Party“ im Regiestuhl. Die Hauptrollen in den einzelnen Filmen werden gespielt von Melanie Lynskey, Angela Trimbur und Christina Kirk. In den US&A wird XX erst auf dem Sundance Film Festival gezeigt und startet dann ab dem 17. Februar 2017 regulär in den US-Kinos. Am 26. Mai 2017 gibts bei uns den Film auf Blu-ray und DVD direkt fürs Heimkino…

Vorschaubild
XX | Official UK Trailer [HD] - on DVD 8th May 2017

Hunting Grounds – Trailer und Poster

– Kein Mythos: Der Bigfoot-Horror nimmt seinen Lauf im ersten Trailer

Das Mysterium um den sogenannte Bigfoot konnte bis heute nicht zufriedenstellend aufgeklärt werden, existiert er wirklich oder hat sich hier jemand einen üblen, wenn auch äusserst wirkungsvollen Scherz erlaubt? Einige Genrefilmer scheint diese Frage zumindest so sehr zu fesseln, dass wir uns in den vergangenen Jahren schon häufiger an die Fersen eines der wohl bekanntesten Waldbewohner heften durften. Der neueste Versuch, eine Antwort darauf zu liefern, kommt von Regisseur John Portanova, der seinen Cast um Miles Joris-Peyrafitte, Jason Vail, David Saucedo, D’Angelo Midili und Bill Oberst Jr in den unheilvollen „Hunting Grounds“ ausgesetzt hat. Mit seinem Horror-Thriller erzählt er die Geschichte eines Vater- und Sohngespanns, das nach einem tragischen Unglück dazu gezwungen wird in einer alten Waldhütte zu übernachten – mitten im Jagdgebiet eines freigelegten Stammes hungriger haariger Bestien. Zufall? Amerikanischer DVD-Start ist der 2. Mai…

Vorschaubild
HUNTING GROUNDS - Trailer Bigfoot Horror (2017)

Mon Mon Mon Monsters – Trailer

Hier der erste Trailer zum taiwanesischen Horrorschlock „Mon Mon Mon Monsters“…

Fhe film explores human nature and social phenomena with thriller elements. The story of the film involves a group of high school students discovering monster attacks.

Vorschaubild
MON MON MON MONSTERS Trailer (2017) Giddens Ko Horror Movie

Geostorm – Trailer

Im Katastrophen-Thriller „Geostorm“ ird das drohende Ende nicht etwa von Aliens, sondern einem Unwetter biblischen Ausmasses heraufbeschworen. Bildgewaltig in Szene gesetzt wurde das kommende Spektakel von Dean Devlin, dem langjährigen Partner von Blockbuster-Spezialist Roland Emmerich (Godzilla, Independence Day: Wiederkehr oder Stargate), der mit seinem Spielfilmdebüt in die Fussstapfen solcher Werke wie „San Andreas“, „Twister“ oder „Storm Hunters“ schlüpft. Dass er sich dort auch den einen oder anderen Kniffe abgeschaut hat, beweist der erste Trailer zum deutschen Kinostart am 19. Oktober. Im Film wird die Wetterlage zunehmend vom Menschen und der Technologie kontrolliert – bis ein eigentlich zur Abschwächung der Klimaveränderung gedachtes Experiment grauenvolle Konsequenzen nach sich zieht und das Wetter auf der Erde für immer verändert…

Vorschaubild
GEOSTORM Trailer German Deutsch (2017)

Rock Paper Dead – Trailer

Mit seinen inzwischen 74 Jahren fühlt sich Tom Holland noch nicht zu alt, um wieder beim aktuellen Horror-Geschehen mitzumischen. Die neueste Regiearbeit des „Chucky“– und „Fright Night“-Schöpfers hört auf den Namen „Rock Paper Dead“ und scheint wieder auf teuflische Puppen als Quelle für unaussprechliches Grauen zu setzen. Das Drehbuch zum Horror-Thriller steuerte Victor Miller (Freitag, der 13.) bei. Der behandelt mit „Rock Paper Dead“ die Geschichte des berüchtigten Killers Peter „The Doll Maker“ Harris. Als dieser nach 20 Jahren Haft aus einer Nervenheilanstalt entlassen wird, deutet zunächst alles auf einen erfolgreichen Neustart hin. Doch zu Hause wird Peter bald von seiner misshandelten Kindheit eingeholt und er ist auf dem besten Weg, wieder in alte, mörderische Muster zu verfallen. „Rock Paper Dead“ soll im Laufe dieses Jahres erscheinen…

Vorschaubild
ROCK PAPER DEAD I Official Trailer HD I 2017, Tom Holland

TV-Tipp des Tages: Ash vs. Evil Dead heute 20:15 Uhr auf RTL Crime

Freunde, wer hätte vor ein paar Jahren gedacht, dass Sam Raimis „Tanz der Teufel“ (Evil Dead) in Serie geht, geschweige denn jemals mit FSK 16 zu kaufen sein würde. Doch die Zeiten ändern sich und so kam es 2015 zum Serieneinstand von Ash (Bruce Campbell) und seinem beachtlich gewachsenen Gefolge und RTL Crime hat sich die Rechte an „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ gesichert und zeigt die erste Staffel ab heute, dem 19. April 2017 immer mittwochs auf dem besten Sendeplatz um 20:15 Uhr. Groovy!

Ash ist Lagerarbeiter, alternder Schürzenjäger und Dämonenjäger – mit einer Kettensäge statt einer Hand. Die letzten 30 Jahre hat er sich davor gedrückt, Verantwortung zu übernehmen, erwachsen zu werden und gegen das Böse vorzugehen. Als eine dämonische Plage die Menschheit auszulöschen droht, ist Ash jedoch gezwungen, sich seinen Dämonen zu stellen – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Doch das Schicksal scheint den Antihelden nicht aus den bösen Fängen befreien zu wollen.

Vorschaubild
Ash vs Evil Dead - Official Trailer (HD) 2015, Bruce Campbell

The Void – Deutscher Trailer und Filmclip

So schleimig, abgedreht und verstörend wie in „The Void“ wurden Genrefans in den letzten Jahren selten um den Finger – oder den Tentakel – gewickelt. Was wird aus uns, wenn wir sterben? Eine dämonische Präsenz aus „The Void“ will die Antwort darauf kennen. Ob dem tatsächlich so ist und welche Mysterien noch in der sogenannten „Leere“ lauern, erfahren wir hierzulande ab 25. April (Digital) beziehungsweise 19. Mai 2017 (DVD und Blu-ray), wenn die Protagonisten aus dem Sci/Fi-Horror um ihr Überleben kämpfen müssen. In „The Void“ begleiten wir den Polizsten Daniel Carter, dessen Nachtschicht von einem Mann unterbrochen wird, der ihm vors Auto rennt. Umgehend bringt Carter den Verletzten ins naheliegende Krankenhaus, doch damit tritt er ungewollt eine höllische Lawine los. Zuerst tauchen zwei mysteriöse Jäger auf, die dem Unbekannten nach dem Leben trachten. Aber schon bald sieht sich die Schar von Patienten und Angestellten einem viel grösseren Problem gegenüber: Niemand kann das verfluchte Krankenhaus verlassen, denn draussen versammelt sich eine messerschwingende Horde von in weissen Roben gekleideten Gestalten, die jeden Fluchtversuch vereiteln. Und als dann drinnen die ersten Opfer zu ekelerregenden Monstern mutieren, müssen die Überlebenden erkennen, dass sich das Tor zur Hölle zu öffnen beginnt…

Vorschaubild
THE VOID Teaser Trailer Deutsch German (2017) Exklusiv
Vorschaubild
THE VOID - Deutscher Filmclip (2017) Body Horror

Galaxy of Horrors – Red Band Trailer

Der Anthologie-Film besteht aus acht verschiedenen Kurzfilmen, die von den Verantwortlichen des kanadischen Little Terrors Festival ausgewählt wurden. Nach „Minutes Past Midnight“ wird mit „Galaxy of Horrors“ bereits das zweite Anthologie-Projekt des Festivals veröffentlicht. Die Sammlung besteht aus folgenden acht Kurzfilmen: „Pathos“ (Dennis Cabella, Fabio Prati, Marcello Ercole), „They Will All Die In Space“ (Javier Chillon), „Eden“ (Todd Cobery), „Entity“ (Andrew Desmond), „Kingz“ (Benni Diez, Marinko Spahic), „Iris“ (Richard Karpala), „Wraparound“ (Justin McConnell), „Everless“ (Antonio Padovan) und „Flesh Computer“ (Ethan Shaftel).

Ein Mann ist ohne Aussicht auf Hilfe in einer defekten Kältekapsel eingeschlossen. Während die lebenserhaltenden Maßnahmen nicht mehr lange für ihn zur Verfügung stehen werden und er deshalb dem sicheren Tod entgegenblickt, ist er außerdem gezwungen, sich mehrere unterschiedliche Horror-Filme anzusehen.

Vorschaubild
GALAXY OF HORRORS Red Band Trailer (2017) Sci-Fi Horror Movie

The Transfiguration – Trailer

„The Transfiguration“ wurde im Mai 2016 als Debütspielfilm von Michael O’Shea auf den Filmfestspielen von Cannes in der Sektion Un Certain Regard gezeigt. In dem amerikanischen Horrordrama beschliesst ein junger Aussenseiter und Vampirfilmliebhaber aus Queens sein Leben zu ändern, als er eine neue Freundin gewinnt. Milo (Eric Ruffin) ist nicht gerade das, was man als beliebt bezeichnen würde. In der Schule wird er gemeinhin als Sonderling angesehen und so verkriecht sich der 14-Jährige viel lieber zu Hause in Queens, wo er mit seinem Bruder zusammenwohnt, in seinem Zimmer und sieht sich die Videokassetten alter Vampirfilme an. Unterdessen tauchen in seinem Viertel immer mehr blutlose Leichen auf. Als das Mädchen Sophie (Chloe Levine) nebenan bei ihrem Grossvater einzieht, findet Milo unerwartet schliesslich doch noch eine echte Freundin, denn die neue Nachbarin ist eine ebensolche Aussenseiterin wie er selbst. Der Junge beschliesst, etwas zu tun, was sein Leben auf radikale Weise verändern wird…

Vorschaubild
The Transfiguration | Official Trailer HD 2017 | SXSW Vampires
Seite 1 von 17312345...10...»